what our clients say about June & Colin Glass

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about June & Colin

May 26 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Great interaction and experience with June and Colin. Fantastic choice by going with them. Felt like family.


Charlie M.
Naples, Florida

May 22 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I found the training techniques simple and easy to perform. Angel enjoyed the training and was very attentive and eager to learn. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and so glad to dispose of the pinch collar. I know many people who are using pinch collars and they are not necessary. I was impressed with June and Colin's ability to read my dog. I know there is hope now. :-)

Trainer note from June & Colin:
This after just the first lesson of our Silver Program for a Shiba-Inu / Golden Retriever Mix.

Kaylyn S.
Naples, Florida

May 15 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Colin & June previously trained me with Brownie, our Retriever Mix, and are now training me with Shannon, our Catahoula Leopardhound. In my opinion, training with Bark Busters is absolutely the most worthwhile investment a pet owner can make! I am confident Colin & June can resolve any undesired behaviors in any dog--no matter what the issue. The key, of course, is the pet owner being persistent and consistent with the training methods imparted to them.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Both this owner's dogs are rescue dogs, and she has done a wonderful job with them. They are both real characters, desperate to please their owner, and now that they know how, everyone's future looks even brighter! They are an absolute pleasure to train.

Rena C.
Naples, Florida

May 13 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

June and Colin are wonderful; we have used them before yesterday's lesson.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A lovely retired couple who have 3 rescued terrier mixes on our Guarantee of Lifetime Support. They also adopted a greyhound, and we are convinced that none of these dogs would have survived were it not for the kind intervention of Suzanne and her husband. All four dogs are now happy.

Suzanne D.
Naples, Florida

April 24 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting Other

We found the training extremely interesting and enjoyable. A great experience - increases our confidence.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Two lovely male (recently neutered) yorkie puppies whom the owners only acquired the previous day. This is very much a work-in-progress, and we have already scheduled three follow-up visits (all covered by our Silver Program's Guarantee) for the month of May.

Linda and Terry K.
Naples, Florida

April 22 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

June and Colin were very helpful and patient and I have already noticed a very positive difference in Teddy!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Bronze Lesson conducted for a 2-year old Maltese Terrier.

Maxine A.
Naples, Florida

April 16 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training techniques made so much sense and past behaviors were easy to understand now! Scooter responded very well by the end of this single lesson. We loved the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and found the whole training experience very interesting and enjoyable! When people come to the door, he still has a hard time staying, but we are working on it and seeing results! No jumping! Of course we would recommend Bark Busters!

Trainer note from June & Colin:
A very enjoyable lesson working with Scooter (4) at his home.

Joan H.
Marco Island, Florida

April 9 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other

It's been amazing to see the positive change in the dog! No more ankle biting. :-) It all makes sense when you put all of the pieces together. It's more about training us than the dog, for sure! The level of stress in the household has just about evaporated! I had no idea that we were all so consumed with trying to manage our dog's behavior.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Review submitted by clients after just the first lesson of our Silver program.

Bill and Lora F.
Naples, Florida

April 7 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - I wasted my money on a 4-week training program before Bark Busters.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Submitted after just the first lesson for this Sealyham Terrier.

Sherry H.
Naples, Florida

March 29 2015

June & Colin Glass dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Loved the flip-chart presentation. Visuals are a great help! Noticed some positive results almost immediately. Very basic, sensible techniques using no "treat" rewards! Learned so much about the dog's perspective and learned how to improve my training methods. Have already recommended Bark Busters. June and Colin are delightful, knowledgeable, low-key instructors. Great assets for your Company.

Trainer note from June & Colin:
Lovely standard poodle who only needed one lesson!

Herb and Elaine G.
Naples, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC