what our clients say about Karen Edstrom

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Karen

What our Clients are saying about us

July 29 2008

I was amazed within minutes my puppy was listening. I have seen a 100% improvement in her over past 2 mos. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Karen, thank you.


Becky
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

Would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors. Was very surprised by results after the first lesson.


Kurt
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

I have already seen an improvement by the end of the training! Thank you!


Lois
Glen Ellyn

January 4 2008

The training in our home was perfect. Everyone participated and we are all on the same page.


Laura
Wheaton

January 4 2008

It is wonderful to have the training within the puppy's comfort zone at home.


Mike
Wheaton

January 4 2008

I have seen a noticeable change in my dog's behavior.


Shannon
Lombard

January 4 2008

I saw immediate results - we need to practice but I saw improvements right away. The barking was reduced immediately making life far more peaceful! THANK YOU!


Tanya
Carol Stream

January 4 2008

Saw results right away. I have already recommended Bark Busters to others because I have seen the results. It gives hope to people who are frustrated with their dog's behavior.


Ann
Lombard

January 4 2008

Karen did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and demonstrating them with our dog. Although we do have some work ahead of us my dog's behavior is definitely better than it was before Bark Busters. I am very optimistic that the bad habits can be broken since Bark Busters.


Joan
Glen Ellyn

January 4 2008

It was amazing how 6 years of bad habits seemingly melted away before our eyes. There were quick results, unlimited follow-up if needed are good things with the Lifetime Guarantee.


Laura
Wheaton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Aurora, Carol Stream, Clarendon Hills, Downers Grove, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Hinsdale, Lisle, Lombard, Mooseheart, Naperville, North Aurora, Oak Brook, Villa Park, Warrenville, Western Springs, Westmont, Wheaton, Willowbrook

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC