what our clients say about Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Kendra

January 21 2014

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Helped us understand how Whiskey thins and how to get him to understand us. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. Great personality. Our trainer let us know if we didn't follow through on homework that it wouldn't work. Very professional and easy to understand and follow through with.


K and M J.
Lexington, Kentucky

January 18 2014

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

Kendra was so nice and patient with Riley.


Jennifer V.
Lexington, Kentucky

January 8 2014

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

The training is tailored to individual's dog's needs and instruction is very straight forward so that you know exactly what to do. Kendra is very knowledgeable and personable. Her personality makes training enjoyable and fun without judgment. I learned so much in our first session that I'm sure will make the biggest difference. Thank you!


Lori and Wes P.
Nicholasville, Kentucky

January 2 2014

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

The method of training and provided resources for assistance are amazing. Much to our dismay, Charlie was in charge...until Kendra came into our home. She is wonderful and we are excited about having better control.


M B.
Lexington, Kentucky

December 26 2013

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Already seeing results!


B. H.
Georgetown, Kentucky

October 13 2013

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent marks on all areas.


Erin and Nate S.
Lexington, Kentucky

October 12 2013

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Excellent marks across the board.


Kellie and Morgan M.
Winchester, Kentucky

October 12 2013

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

Kendra was amazing!!! She really helped us with Bailey. We are glad we found her!


Amy and Josh U.
Lexington, Kentucky

October 11 2013

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

[The canine education] was very interesting and informative. Kendra is fantastic! Excellent marks (five stars) in all areas.

Great service and program - we saw a change immediately.


Debra M.
Lexington, Kentucky

September 17 2013

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Therapist (Kendra) was knowledgeable about training, proper foods and related dog behavior and food needs. Kendra recommended different food and treats and we are now using organic food and it is working well for her.


Neil and Barbara H.
Cynthiana, Kentucky

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Berea, Bryantsville, Burgin, Danville, Frankfort, Georgetown, Keene, Lancaster, Lexington, Midway, Millersburg, Nicholasville, North Middletown, Paris, Richmond, Versailles, Wilmore, Winchester

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC