what our clients say about Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Kendra

March 10 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Excellent marks on all aspects. It was obvious Kendra liked what she did. And, her assurances to call or email anytime seemed genuine and helped put me at ease. It was helpful to see her demonstrate the techniques and explain what type of reactions from my dog are healthy even though I perceived some differently.


Abby H.
Lexington, Kentucky

March 1 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Kendra was awesome and helped make the learning experience fun. After one visit I feel like this type of training will work because it's learning communication instead of commands. Kendra made me feel very confident thaat what I have learned will work!


Brian and Erica C.
Lexington, Kentucky

February 29 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

Highest marks.


Kinner P.
Lexington, Kentucky

February 19 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Kendra thoroughly explained why a dog likely has separation anxiety and showed us exactly what we've been dong that has been making it worse. We learned so much and couldn't believe how much time Kendra spent with us going over everything. She reviewed our homework with us and answered all questions. The first lesson as a tremendous learning experience for us and our dog. Transformation started on day one and has been amazing. We still have a long way to go [with his anxiety], but seeing such an immediate response was great and learning all the things we've been doing that contribute to his behavior. Our eyes have been opened.


Angela and Jim S.
Lexington, Kentucky

February 16 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Kendra is amazing! Kendra went over and above in answering questions. I can already see improvement in Queen after only one session!


Jessica and Ryan S.
Lexington, Kentucky

February 1 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

I believe all dogs/owners could benefit from this dog training. Looking forward to the future with Bentley and Bark Busters!


Brooke W.
Lexington, Kentucky

January 21 2016

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Excellent marks across the board. The program seems to be very effective!


Mikah G.
Lexington, Kentucky

November 4 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Appears to be the best training. My dog responded immediately to Kendra, actually I did, too.


Ellen K.
Georgetown, Kentucky

November 3 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Scheduled us the next day (emergent need) and even skipped her lunch to work with us! Was respectful of our time. She was great with the dog!


Laurie D.
Lexington, Kentucky

October 15 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Kendra was amazing. She pointed out things that made so much sense, but we never thought about.


Karrie and John T.
Lexington, Kentucky

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Berea, Bryantsville, Burgin, Danville, Frankfort, Georgetown, Keene, Lancaster, Lexington, Midway, Millersburg, Nicholasville, North Middletown, Paris, Richmond, Versailles, Wilmore, Winchester

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC