what our clients say about Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Kendra

October 9 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Kendra was excellent. I learned some really interesting facts about dogs and their behaviors and why. She educated on the importance of reinforcement consistently. I would recommend Bark Busters - definitely. I really liked Kendra. She is very knowledgeable and shared personal experiences. I feel if I can do my part, this program will work.


Tamra L.
Lexington, Kentucky

September 1 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Kendra was thorough and friendly throughout and very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have already referred her!


Claire and Matt H.
Lexington, Kentucky

August 13 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Excellent in all areas.


Jane W.
Lexington, Kentucky

August 11 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Kendra is very knowledgeable and she interacted with me and my dog well. Very interesting education. She stressed the importance of doing the homework and I have followed through. I am committed to making this work. Would recommend Bark Busters.


G. P.
Lexington, Kentucky

August 6 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other

Excellent 5 star marks on all counts. Great results already and Kendra was great!


Lindsay S.
Nicholasville, Kentucky

July 23 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Kendra keyed in to our behavioral problems and offered immediate solutions that worked then and now. Very pleased with the results.


Sarah L.
Lexington, Kentucky

July 15 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Our therapist [Kendra] reviewed our daily homework plan and and all questions and it was very helpful! I would recommend Bark Busters [and Kendra] because they know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable, too! Only first day and we learned so much. We can not wait to continue this journey in helping our dog!


Tanya B.
Lexington, Kentucky

July 15 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

5 stars/excellent in all areas.


Tim P.
Lexington, Kentucky

June 29 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Excellent across all areas. It has only been a few days, but since implementing Bark Buster's methods, I'm already seeing a significant change in my dog. Kendra is awesome!


Lauren K.
Lexington, Kentucky

June 16 2015

Kendra Monroe Tycocki dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent! Kendra was very professional! She was prompt, friendly, and authoritative. We saw INSTANT results with our very large dog. With her help, there's not reason to break up our happy home.


Katrina M.
Lexington, Kentucky

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Berea, Bryantsville, Burgin, Danville, Frankfort, Georgetown, Keene, Lancaster, Lexington, Midway, Millersburg, Nicholasville, North Middletown, Paris, Richmond, Versailles, Wilmore, Winchester

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC