what our clients say about Larry Rudginsky

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Larry

July 24 2007

I found Larry's explanations and visual aids helpful and easy to understand. Once Larry worked with me and Starr, the race to the front door stopped (in just 10 minutes). God love my Bark Busters therapist. I had been trying for 10 months!


Judy Sahms
Greenville

July 24 2007

I was amazed at how effective the training was. I had thoughts of giving up on her and getting rid of her. It had been so frustrating. Now I will be able to enjoy my dog.


Carolyn Helms
Greer

June 30 2007

Larry came and worked with us and our 2 Labs, 6 months and 1½ yrs old, both that what we thought out of control. In just 2 hours we had wonderful results! Since he has left we have been able to have both dogs in at the same time with the cats and both of our children! It was an absolutely wonderful experience to learn these techniques and skills of such a great trainer! We have tried for months to solve these "difficult" problems and never accomplished, but in 2 hrs with Larry we have regained our home! I will and already have told everyone I know about Bark Busters! How thankful we are for the help we have received! We have made family and friends come just to ring the door bell and see how we have control now! Thank you again, Larry!


Kim Smith
Boiling Springs

August 10 2006

Larry was able to clearly explain and let us know the changes we needed to make to have Cooper respond to us in a variety of situations. Cooper followed more basic commands in the first session than in his whole lifetime ! I was amazed at how well he walked on leash in our yard after 10 minutes of leash training with Larry. I feel Cooper has made impovements in just one session; but even more importantly we have been given the tools to improve his behavior even more.


Leah H.
Greenville, SC

August 10 2006

I have been to a lot of different dog training sessions; but I have never seen immediate results like I did today!


Dianna & David I.
Greer, SC

August 10 2006

I am shocked that my 7 yorkies made such progress in 2 hours of training. The constant barking stopped completely. I am so happy


Sheila P.
-Townville, CA

August 10 2006

Suga was total out of control tacking our guests, and my daughter's friends. We were so pleased when Suga responded immediately to our first correction. Larry was informative, friendly and very helpful. We really appreciate him.


Park & Ann O.
Greenville, SC

August 10 2006

This is a marvelous and very well presented program. We noticed a drastic and noticeable shift in our dog Pete in just the first session. Larry's instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Without a doubt, this program should be utilized by every dog owner.


Michael B.
Simpsonville, SC

August 10 2006

I was so pleased with Larry's gentle manner of teaching. Shadow responded very well to just our tone of voice, body language, and commands. It was so nice to see we did not have to be aggressive to teach Shadow any command. I especially liked the way Larry repeated each step, so I felt comfortable with the learning process. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, because you proved beyond a shadow of doubt how quick a dog will obey.


Karen L.
Walhala, SC

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Alexander, Anderson, Arden, Asheville, Balsam Grove, Barnardsville, Belton, Black Mountain, Boiling Springs, Brevard, Candler, Cashiers, Clemson, Duncan, Easley, Enka, Etowah, Fairview, Flat Rock, Fletcher, Gaffney, Gerton, Glenville, Gray Court, Greenville, Greer, Hendersonville, Horse Shoe, Inman, Lake Lure, Lake Toxaway, Landrum, Laurens, Leicester, Liberty, Lyman, Mars Hill, Mauldin, Montreat, Moore, Mountain Home, Pacolet Mills, Penrose, Piedmont, Pisgah Forest, Roebuck, Rosman, Sapphire, Simpsonville, Skyland, Spartanburg, Swannanoa, Taylors, Travelers Rest, Weaverville, Wellford, Williamston, Woodruff

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC