what our clients say about Leigh Ann Falconer

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Leigh Ann

November 11 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We are delightfully surprised at how easy the training process is. Leigh Ann was delightful to work with.


Christy B.
Quincy, Florida

October 12 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Wow! Leigh Ann is a miracle worker with Diamond and myself! We are learning. Thank you so much! Time and money well invested!


Peg T.
Cairo, Georgia

August 18 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Leigh Ann was so great to work with! She helped us so much with our dog Charlie and she was so wonderful to work with. We felt very comfortable having her in our home, and we learned so much from her about being dog owners. We have already recommended her to numerous friends.


Bryan and Rachel H.
Thomasville, Georgia

August 18 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Beau responded very well to his initial training with Leigh Ann. He has already greatly improved in pulling while walking and is making improvements in barking at the door and coming when called. We are very happy with the training and can't believe the progress he has made in such a short time.


Cate C.
Tallahassee, Florida

August 17 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Digging Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Dodger is a confident, beautiful 4 1/2 month-old German Shepherd. Leigh Ann immediately established good rapport with him, letting him know he was not in charge. She was positive throughout, even when he was not very cooperative. We are looking forward to great progress with our pup and feel like Leigh Ann is just the right person to guide us.


Robin L.
Tallahassee, Florida

July 31 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Alisha B.'s dog

Leigh Ann was amazing with my 1 year old German Shepherd/Hound Mix. Remi had issues with pulling on the leash, barking when people came to the house, and not listening when there was a distraction. We had a total of 3 visits and I feel like I am now the pack leader. I noticed changes immediately, even during the first session. Leigh Ann was always there to help, I recommend her all the time!


Alisha B.
Tallahassee, Florida

June 4 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of Vicki C.'s dog

Great training session! We saw some results the first night and have continued to be pleased with the progress. The tools are simple, but effective, as long as the owner is consistent. We are looking forward to continued training with our three.


Vicki C.
Tallahassee, Florida

March 26 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of Autumn M.'s dog

We have two corgis that are super energetic and totally demanding of attention at all times. Within just a few minutes of Leigh Ann being here, I could tell that our dogs clearly just needed to know who was boss. She helped to show me how to be a proper leader to our dogs so that they knew they were not the bosses of our house. We struggle with many behavior issues from barking to jumping up to being aggressive with other dogs. After just the first session I can see a marked improvement in both dogs! I also love how simple the training was...even my 4 year old can do it! He has totally embraced the "Bah!" and has been able to use it effectively with our dogs. I'm so glad that I am understanding our dogs better so that I can be a better pet parent to them!


Autumn M.
Thomasville, Georgia

March 25 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Roy G.'s dog

Riley is a 7 month old female Belgian Malinois. The biggest problem we've had with Riley is that when we had friends over she would start barking at them the second they walked in the door and we could not get her to stop. I was extremely impressed with how quickly Leigh Ann was able to stop Riley's "non-stop" barking at her (it took about a minute after we let Riley out of her crate--seriously). Leigh Ann was very thorough in explaining and demonstrating how to teach the behaviors that we want from Riley. She also gave us a training plan and we can't wait until her follow up visit to show off what Riley has learned!


Roy G.
Tallahassee, Florida

March 13 2015

Leigh Ann Falconer dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We had our first lesson with Leigh Ann a week ago and have continued with the training exercises she

showed us for Bentley and are so impressed with wihat we have learned as well as how much Bentley has improved. Leigh Ann was wonderful to work with and we are all looking forward to her next visit!!!


Sue H.
Tallahassee, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Attapulgus, Barwick, Berlin, Boston, Cairo, Calvary, Coolidge, Cotton, Crawfordville, Dixie, Hartsfield, Havana, Meigs, Midway, Monticello, Moultrie, Ochlocknee, Pavo, Pelham, Quitman, Tallahassee, Thomasville, Whigham

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC