what our clients say about Leigh Ann Falconer

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Leigh Ann

June 4 2010

Photo of Karen Ambrose-Clendenin's dog

Sophie the Shetland Sheepdog, here! Because of Bark Busters' training, I now walk calmly by my owners' sides, sit upon command, and, for some reason, they still are working with me to not bark and chase the garbage truck along the fence line.


Karen Ambrose-Clendenin
-Clendenin

May 26 2010

Rave reviews and many thanks for Leigh Ann and the wonderful (and unique) training provided by Bark Busters! Training includes all pet behavioral problems-not just barking-and works like a charm. Saved our sanity and turned our fur-kids into model "citizens," making us happy and our neighbors even more so!


George Ann Bracko
Tallahassee

April 28 2010

Photo of Jeanne Pecha's dog

I like the entire approach and methodology-no treats, no punishments. Clear and simple instructions. I understand what is happening between me and my dog now.


Jeanne Pecha
Tallahassee

March 18 2010

Leigh Ann was very easy to understand, and I felt like I had known her for years after the first few minutes! My golden retriever responded quickly to the training techniques. I was surprised at the simplicity, which makes the training easily applicable in various situations. I was very interested and the time flew by! I would most certainly recommend to friends. I was very impressed with Leigh Ann. She is awesome!


Jennifer Hatchell
Thomasville

February 25 2010

Photo of Beverly Gee's dog

Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Very interesting-I am starting to think like a dog! Murphy was more submissive by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training pillows and water bottles are great! I feel like a new woman! Empowered with a plan of action! Now the whole family is on "the same page," and we will be the leaders of the pack!


Beverly Gee
Thomasville

February 25 2010

Photo of Jan White's dog

Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was VERY surprised to see barking at strangers controlled!! This was a BIG issue when they came into our home. Leigh Ann was very positive and professional-encouraging.


Jan White
Ochlocknee

January 28 2010

Photo of Nancy Diskin's dog

Our dog (Fiona) was sitting at the door instead of rushing out to greet visitors by the end of the first session. She also learned to stay off new visitors as well. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - so much more usable techniques than treat reward systems. You can't always carry that many treats around plus we would have a very fat dog. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable - for both humans and our dog. We have recommended Leigh Ann Falconer to two friends.


Nancy Diskin
Tallahassee

December 14 2009

Leigh Ann is fabulous! She is knowledgeable, friendly and patient. We got our twins a puppy for their 5th birthday. What were we thinking! If we had not discovered Bark Busters and Leigh Ann, I am sure Bella would have found a new home by now. Bella is an energetic 6 month old English Cocker; her energy exceeds that of 5 year old twins! Thanks to her training, she is bound to be the family pet we expected and hopefully a hunting dog to boot! Bark Busters' techniques really work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Gina Fletcher
Tallahassee

December 2 2009

Photo of Amy Weiss's dog

Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.


Amy Weiss
Tallahassee

November 15 2009

Photo of Lauren's dog

Leigh Ann is the best! My corgi puppy was rather mischievous but Leigh Ann showed me how to show my puppy that I was in charge. She has so many tricks up her sleeve! My pup's worst habits was not responding to her name when called. We had to chase her around the back yard for hours. Leigh Ann fixed that in about 5 minutes! We quickly learned lots of commands through Bark Busters. The info is taught so that the pet really understands what you are asking for and picks it up quickly. Great Experience!


Lauren
Thomasville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Attapulgus, Barwick, Berlin, Boston, Cairo, Calvary, Coolidge, Cotton, Crawfordville, Dixie, Hartsfield, Havana, Meigs, Midway, Monticello, Moultrie, Ochlocknee, Pavo, Pelham, Quitman, Tallahassee, Thomasville, Whigham

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC