what our clients say about Karen and Marc Deppe

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Marc and Karen

September 30 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Marc was patient with us and the dogs and was very informative and knowledgeable. It honestly felt like he worked magic on us and the dogs! The training was fun but we also saw immediate results and will definitely recommend Bark Busters to other dog owners.


Rachel B.
Boyton Beach, Florida

September 27 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Tammy D.'s dog

I was struggling with training both Jasper and Bandit and needed help desperately. Marc from Barkbusters came to our home and showed me how to take control. I was amazed at the quick response and how well my puppies responded. Thank you for everything, my experience was priceless!!


Tammy D.
Fort Pierce, Florida

September 24 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Susan R.'s dog

Didn't think my stubborn bulldog would do such an amazing job. Definitely notice we need more work outside but he is already doing great! Just wow!


Susan R.
Jupiter, Florida

September 23 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Barbara W.'s dog

We are happy to know that Ozzie can be controlled with a few easy techniques. Thank you.


Barbara W.
Port St Lucie, Florida

September 22 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of Jacob B.'s dog

Absolutely amazing. I've never seen such an effective dog training method (and simple too!). We were considering taking Kiara back and have renewed hope.


Jacob B.
Stuart, Florida

September 20 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of Edison & Beth B.'s dog

We have two beautiful German Shepards, Ruby and Murphy. We called Marc and Karen to help us with their very outgoing personalities! This is our review; "You guys are like family to us! Life changing for us and our girls. We are excited to start our new life together & love learning my pups' language!"


Edison & Beth B.
Stuart, Florida

September 5 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of Robert F.'s dog

Excellent and low key training, taking the dog and owner through the steps one at a time in a calm professional manner.


Robert F.
Lake Worth, Florida

August 31 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Selena K.'s dog

Amazing experience! I have a totally different dog! Katy use to bark and rush the front door then jump all over my guests. Within an hour I saw an amazing results! I will totally recommend Karen/Bark Busters to EVERYONE!


Selena K.
Vero Beach, Florida

August 29 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of John & Chris H.'s dog

Karen arrived on time and did a great presentation and Chico started to improve immediately.


John & Chris H.
Port St Lucie, Florida

August 28 2017

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Amy L.'s dog

Marc is very knowledgeable and he amazed Mike and I! He was very thorough and pleasant to work with.


Amy L.
Vero Beach, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Coconut Creek, Coral Springs, Deerfield Beach, Delray Beach, Fellsmere, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Pierce, Greenacres, Hobe Sound, Indiantown, Jensen Beach, Jupiter, Lake Worth, Loxahatchee, North Palm Beach, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Palm Beach Gardens, Palm City, Pompano Beach, Port Saint Lucie, Port Salemo, Roseland, Royal Palm Beach, Sebastian, Stuart, Vero Beach, Wabasso, Wellington, West Palm Beach, Winter Beach

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC