what our clients say about Maril & Bob Zbik

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Maril & Bob

March 11 2011

Before Maril came I thought the training would be hard. Diamond (fearful Pit Mix who would not let me walk without getting jumped on) responded very quickly. I was pleased to notice that I do not have to use my hands on my dog to get the right response (no grabbing etc.) I learned a lot and cannot wait to use it all. I will recommend Bark Busters to all our clients who need training because I see hope for my dog to be a good part of my family and not a scary part anymore.


Jennifer Shultz, Vet Assistant, Patterson Dog & Ca
Hamtramck

March 11 2011

Maril deserves 10 stars or more she goes above and beyond the call of duty she is determined to solve our problems with Roxie.Sshe is there when ever I call and I call often--she is patient and caring she knows her stuff. In our book she is cream of the crop A number one they do not come any better. Roxie is a work in progress and thanks to Maril she has become a well behaved dog. We are working on some demanding problems with Roxie--Maril is helping us to understand and giving us the guidance we need to get her back on track. Words cannot express our appreciation for the patience Maril has with us. We love her and highly recommend her.


Curt, Shirley & Roxie
Detroit

March 8 2011

Saw immediate results/progress the first day. Excellent in every aspect.


Susan & Karen Urbanski
Canton

February 2 2011

Amazing results! Fast & EZ to learn. Cobi changed quickly into a more respectful dog. The techniques were non-violent & very successful. I have learned to "speak dog" and have recommended Bark Busters to my friends. The explanations were very thorough.


Peggy Binder
St. Clair Shores

February 2 2011

Maril Zbik took our wild, rambunctious baby cairn terrier and turned her into a viable and integrated member of our family. She taught us how to provide leadership for our Madeleine, with firmness and love, and it has made her a very contented, happy, well-adjusted addition to our "pack". Maril, and Bark Busters, is everything they say they are, and more. They do everything they say they are going to do, and they do it professionally, promptly, and completely to our satisfaction. Even though my wife and I had both always had pets all our lives, we found ourselves with a little bundle of joy that was simply more than we could handle-and Maril set that right from the moment she stepped into our house. She is the best, and we could NOT recommend her more highly. This is one company, and one trainer you can hire with complete confidence.


John Lodwig
Dearborn

February 2 2011

Maril started with the basics and gradually built on techniques in an easy to follow format. Brazen immediately responded to the training techniques. This was very encouraging. I appreciate that Bark Busters teaches owners to communicate with their dogs in a way the dogs understand. Bark Busters helped our family get back on track with training in a way that strengthens our bond with Brazen. We had a great time learning. Our session was educational, Maril was wonderful and addressed all of our concerns. We have already seen great results. We went from feeling frustrated to having the tools to reinforce our leadership and enjoy our dog. It is a great feeling to know we have Bark Busters continued support. Thank you!


Dr. Rachael Walega, DVM, Royal Oak Animal Hospital
Grand Blanc

February 2 2011

Skylar was a star. His mom did a great job too. Loved the techniques. The best part was seeing Skylar relax and learn his new skills. What a change in his behavior in just one class! Excellent scores in every category.


Genine Lang
Redford

February 2 2011

The explanations were simple and easy to follow. It makes logical sense. Bella was able to walk without pulling. Maril was very personable and the training was excellent. The loose leash walking training will help me with the dogs I foster.


Bob Silvey
Lansing

February 2 2011

I've brought my dogs to different trainers and you make the most sense. Thanks! Excellent training in every aspect.


Carol Wierenga
Lansing

February 2 2011

I enjoyed seeing response without needing a treat! I can see how being the leader will provide a positive environment. Rated training excellent in every aspect.


Tammy Silvey
Lansing

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Allen Park, Belleville, Berkley, Birmingham, Canton, Carleton, Commerce Township, Davisburg, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Detroit, Eastpointe, Ecorse, Farmington, Ferndale, Flat Rock, Franklin, Garden City, Grosse Ile, Grosse Pointe, Hamtramck, Harper Woods, Hartland, Highland, Highland Park, Holly, Huntington Woods, Inkster, Lincoln Park, Livonia, Melvindale, Milford, New Boston, Newport, Northville, Novi, Oak Park, Pleasant Ridge, Plymouth, Redford, River Rouge, Riverview, Rockwood, Romulus, Royal Oak, Saint Clair Shores, South Rockwood, Southfield, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Walled Lake, Warren, Wayne, West Bloomfield, Westland, White Lake, Wixom, Wyandotte

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC