what our clients say about Mike & Judy Shamp

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Mike & Judy

December 7 2007

I was totally amazed that Buzz responded like he did. I love the concern for the dog's safety and state of mind. It was hard and frustrating at first but became easier as time passed. I noticed a difference in Buzz in one session. This training will make Buzz a much more enjoyable pet.


Bob Ropp
Orlando

December 7 2007

Yes, I am very pleased that my "boys" are doing so well so fast. I'm glad to know that I don't have to carry treats with me everywhere I go. This is a very simple but complete training system for anyone to execute. I finally have confidence in being able to handle my dogs.


Roberta Alvarez
Port Orange

December 7 2007

It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach.


Tanya Davis
Orlando

December 7 2007

Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young.


Freddy G.
Orlando

December 7 2007

Very professional, helpful and available.


Charlene Mignault
Orlando

December 7 2007

Non-physical method. Noticed results within the first few minutes of training. A very positive experience.


Sarag Cantrell
Maitland

December 7 2007

It is a wonderful way to communicate with my dog in a non-threatening method (for both of us). Later that day, Augie remembered what he had learned about the door and waited for permission to come inside!


Susan Smolen
Maitland

December 7 2007

Very impressive three hours!


Dawn Tenney
Apopka

December 7 2007

The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com


Holly Ryerson
Cassellberry

December 7 2007

The techniques are simple and easy to understand. The trainer doesn't talk down to you either. Our dog seems like a different dog! He is very well behaved. Techniques are fun and simple. Interactive for both the dog, owner and family.


Lauren Shelton
Orlando

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC