what our clients say about Mike & Judy Shamp

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Mike & Judy

May 30 2007

I noticed results during the training session! It was interesting because I wanted more insight into a canine's mind. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the home training, the quality of the training and the lifetime guarantee. Mike is very patient and understanding with a trying situation.


Lisa I.
Winter Springs

May 30 2007

I was very surprised to see the "common sense" of it all. The way it was explained I could visualize the way a dog understands things. I was very pleased - so easy.


Bethany Johnson
Port Orange

May 30 2007

Mike did a great job with our Holly, this was our last resource in trying to fix her problems and we are glad we made the call. We learned a lot new information about dogs. We would recommend Bark Busters because it is effective and corrects the problem in an easy way for the dog as well as the human to learn.


JIovanna M.
Casselberry

May 30 2007

I felt the techniques used just make perfect sense and I got an immediate response from my animals.


Stephanie Penney
Orlando

May 30 2007

I have a different dog in only hours. I have already mentioned your name and will continue to do so.


Kathy G.
Orlando

May 30 2007

The training was explained in a way everyone could understand. I like the natural training techniques and the fact there is no treats used and the natural instincts of an animal is used.


Tina Garrett
Orlando

May 30 2007

Mike took a lot of time demonstrating and explaining the techniques. It is an easy system to understand.


David & Regina C.
The Villages

May 30 2007

The simplicity of the training is what I appreciate. We really enjoyed Mike's natural gift with Pippy. He made it seem so easy and helped us feel completely at ease.


Sandra McCall
Orlando

May 30 2007

Mike Shamp is very thorough. We learned a great deal and are very happy with the results. I have already told a neighbor.


Jackie G.
Lake Mary

May 30 2007

Mike was very deliberate and his presentation was very professional. Sadie is only 5 months old but she did respond right away. It was very enjoyable. I realize that I must focus and practice with Sadie consistently. It was a good experience for both Sadie and me.


Barbara L.
Winter Springs

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Cassadaga, Casselberry, Clarcona, Daytona Beach, De Leon Springs, Debary, Deland, Deltona, Glenwood, Goldenrod, Lake Helen, Lake Mary, Lake Monroe, Longwood, Maitland, Mid Florida, Orange City, Orlando, Ormond Beach, Oviedo, Port Orange, Sanford, Winter Park, Winter Springs

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC