what our clients say about Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Pam & Zeke

What our Clients are saying about us

March 15 2016

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

I love Pam!!

I loved my time with Pam, and look forward to our next training session!

She listened to our needs and desires for our dog and addressed those issues first. (He no longer takes US for a walk, but we take him!!). What a difference just our first session has made.

Pam was very clear, and she showed us how to reinforce these behaviors in between training sessions.

(I'd be happy for you to share my review, but NOT to have my email posted.)


Kim P.
Palm Bay, Florida

October 5 2015

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Pam was knowledgeable, patient and really made our experience amazing. We had unbelievable results the first day. We were able to enjoy an evening walk with out any pulling and we were able to have a restful evening with out Bella pacing and asking for attention all night. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and found it simple to gain control of our pack. We came into the training hopeful, but doubting it would work. We were absolutely amazed how quickly the dogs responded. We are no longer doubters, but recommenders of Bark Busters. Thanks Pam!


Cameron and Lisa M.
Melbourne, Florida

December 10 2014

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Pam was very clear and instilled confidence. We had amazing results in the first lesson. I thought it would take months to stop Dusty from attacking the kids on the swings, but I was able to stop her right away. Because Dusty was abused and is so scared, I did not want her to be traumatized further by training. This worked so well, it clearly reduced her stress. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because it works so quickly and I learned so much about how dogs think! Thank you very much Pam!


Virginia S.
Palm bay, Florida

December 2 2014

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other
Photo of Carrie C.'s dog

Pam is awesome. She came in and watched Tiny and Gracie and was able to quickly access their personalities. The first lesson we learned how to become the leader of the pack. Immediately after Pam left 2 different people came to the door and we were able to tell the dogs to stay and they did. It was amazing how having the right tools helped us teach our dogs the correct way to act. I look forward to the next sessions. I highly recommend Pam. She's dedicated, supportive, and very knowledgeable.


Carrie C.
Palm Bay, Florida

July 23 2013

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Pam came in and in one session I saw growth in both of my dogs. Whether I called between sessions for advice or had Pam to the house it wad an amazing turn around for my dogs. There is no more anxiety. One of my dogs would chew couches while I was gone and after Pam showed me how to become the alpha on the house there us no more of the that! It was very with the time and money. Thank you so much Pam for changing our lives!


Kristy C.
Palm Bay, Florida

December 28 2008

Pam was absolutely an amazing trainer and fabulous with my dog Baxter. She was patient but firm with him and really taught me a lot about dog mentality and how to easily live as his master. I would and have recommend ANYONE to Bark Busters.


Elizabeth Strobel
Palm Bay

September 13 2008

I was utterly amazed at the progress made in the short time of the first session.


Ed Schmitt
Palm Bay

September 13 2008

I was very excited by the results after the first session. With the results I've had, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and have. I look forward to continued improvement in Shadow's behavior.


Linda Smith
Melbourne

July 11 2007

Pam and Zeke were very informative and personable. Several of our problem areas were corrected by the time they left. We were very happy that it wasn't treat-based training and have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend.


Mary and Paul Failla
Palm Bay

June 29 2007

Zeke explained everything in a way that every single one of us could understand. I think I was in shock. I had never had my dog listen to me so well. I was especially happy that the discipline was nothing more than a confident voice and a growl. I would have never imagined how excited I would be to train my dog. He was so responsive and grateful for the praise. Thank you for your help!!!


Laura Schaefer
Melbourne Beach

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Fellsmere, Grant, Indialantic, Malabar, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Palm Bay, Saint Cloud, Sebastian, Vero Beach

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC