what our clients say about Pat, Sheryl & April Conn

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Pat, Sheryl & April

October 16 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Very patient & thorough in explaining the techniques. Open to answering questions & demonstrating the basics. I am quite confident that I can take these techniques & move forward with Dawson & Dash!


Sallie W.
Sugar Land, Texas

October 11 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Enlightening to say the least. Thoroughly enjoyable. Very cool concept. Can't wait to implement. Pat was great and patient with us and our dogs! Thank you!


Lester V.
Richmond, Texas

October 4 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic, fast results that can be fine tuned to each individual family!


Sean H.
Sugar Land, Texas

September 20 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Very happy with 1st training session. Our dog responded to the techniques almost immediately.


Atiya S.
Katy, Texas

September 16 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Great training tools! Very excited to implement the techniques.


Shari S.
Missouri City, Texas

August 16 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Great Job! Noticed an immediate change in behavior in Beau. I would recommend this service to anyone.


Ryan T.
Katy, Texas

August 8 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Nice start. Have seen an improvement in our first meeting. Excited about how this will change Sadie and us.


Mike K.
Sealy, Texas

July 27 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Our Trainer arrived and gave us an initial instruction on the techniques which Bark Busters employ. Once the interaction with our Great Dane began, the changes were very obvious and significant. The understanding that we have taken away from this session about our Great Dane and the canine species in general will be a great assistance in our relationship with Zeus.


Jaime B.
Waller, Texas

July 20 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We are very pleased and shocked with how quickly Cosmo responded to the techniques.


Crichelle S.
Missouri City, Texas

July 14 2014

Pat, Sheryl & April Conn dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Great training. Can't wait to use them.


Jennifer S.
Katy, Texas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Beasley, Bellville, Brookshire, Chappell Hill, Damon, Danciger, Fulshear, Guy, Hempstead, Hockley, Houston, Katy, Kendleton, Kenney, Missouri City, Needville, Old Ocean, Orchard, Pattison, Plantersville, Prairie View, Richmond, Rosenberg, San Felipe, Sealy, Simonton, Stafford, Sugar Land, Thompsons, Waller, Wallis, West Columbia

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC