what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

What our Clients are saying about us

September 24 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was so good! The presentation including the videos explained all and every issues we have been facing for years. The in-home exercises went well and our dogs began to respond and we were elated! Our dogs behavior began to change which gave us so much hope creating a happy loving environment we haven't had. Seeing the dogs relax and enjoy walking throughout the neighborhood within 24 hours was amazing, We actually had a conversation with our neighbors . We must continue wth the exercises daily to keep this momentum reassuring our dogs we can live in peaceful harmony. I would recommend Patrick with BarkBusters highly, he is awesome and this training works, a blessing to us and our precious dogs!


Marilyn W.
Fort Myers, Florida

September 23 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Patrick is amazing. After getting our information on our dog he then showed us on how to communicate with our Aries. Learning to speak dog has changed Aries tremendously along with my husband and I. We have been doing our homework (Aries likes to chase cars and is in hunting mod on a leash) since yesterday twice a day for 15 to 20 minutes What a difference and rewarding this is. I advise any one who has issues with there dog to give Bark Busters a call. Wish I would have found him years ago for the other dogs I have rescued.


Marie W.
Cape Coral, Florida

September 4 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of David R.'s dog

The efficiency that Sawyer was handled with was remarkable we found he surprised us with following commands as well as he did we are determined to keep with the training and thank Bark Busters for sending Patrick to help us.


David R.
Fort Myers, Florida

August 12 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting
Photo of Danielle C.'s dog

My husband and I have a strong willed, high maintenance, yappy pomeranian, Bear. We dealt with his craziness for way too long and finally decided we needed help! After one visit with Patrick that has all changed. During our visit we learned how to speak dog and gain back our control. We now have an obediant dog that is much easier to manage. Who you gonna call? Bark Busters!


Danielle C.
Fort Myers, Florida

July 29 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training techniques were easy to learn and the response from our dogs was immediate. The instruction was clear and concise and helped us to better understand how to get our dogs to respond to us.


Karen G.
Ft. Myers, Florida

July 29 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Emma T.'s dog

Patrick is amazing! We had a whole new dog in less than 5 minutes of his arrival! Our dog, CiCi, would nip and bark at visitors, had no respect for space, and we dreaded taking her on walks around our neighborhood. We now have the tools to create trust and respect with our dog and for our dog with us. My husband and I can't wait to see the results after 5 weeks of practice. We may even be able to take her out with us now! Thank you, Patrick, for helping us "speak dog" and for showing us how great our dog can be!!


Emma T.
Fort Myers, Florida

July 29 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I had 3 dogs myself & inherited 3 more. It was never quiet or calm in my home. I now have some peace & quit. Thank You Patrick!


Martel J.
Cape Coral, Florida

July 23 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Here is our lesson video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ft7a1NubQjo

Trainer note from Patrick:
Here is the lesson video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ft7a1NubQjo

Karen & Dave G.
Fort Myers, Florida

July 20 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

The wife and I brought home our first new born child and became very concerned about our 3 year old pit mix. She has always been good but very thick headed and would never listen to commands and just wouldn't calm down. After bringing home our newest family member we were debating on finding Lilly( our 3 year old pit mix) a new home. I did some research online and came across Bark Busters! After researching reviews and checking out the competition I decided to call Bark Busters. I was extremely skeptical but I was assured that if I wasn't happy then I don't owe a dime. Patrick Logue came to my home and trained me how to speak dog. I only called to get help with uncontrollable puppy energy and got a new dog. After just a couple of hours Lilly listens to commands, walks on a leash, and respects my person space. I was EXTREMELY skeptical and a little sticker shocked but totally worth it. I wanted help with my one dog but now I know how to get respect from all my dogs. Thanks so much to Patrick Logue with Bark Busters!


Kenny B.
lehigh acres, Florida

July 14 2016

Patrick Logue dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmMkZzpcNWI


Kim B.
North Fort Myers, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, Naples, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC