what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

May 22 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I am glad written materials were left for review. Rusty was exhausted but I noticed an immediate difference on the walk after our lesson. I like that there is no physical tactics in training. Patrick is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I think it is great Bark Busters came to our home in our environment. Very logical approach.


Mindy C.
Fort Myers, Florida

May 19 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, is patient and articulate. Gino, our Labrador puppy, has been great since our lesson. The natural techniques are absolutely pleasing. Patrick made me feel very relaxed during the lesson. Patrick and Bark Busters are fabulous. My dog Gino is listening for the first time. We are all very happy!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUWQeHWLjPM


Joan & Dominick B.
Fort Myers, Florida

May 8 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Patrick is a great communicator. We saw immediate results that are lasting with daily practice. The whole lesson experience was very educational. We will recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors who have behavior issues with their little dogs. This is great training. We definitely got a return on our investment.


Allison & Kim S.
Fort Myers, Florida

May 8 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

Bark Busters is worth every penny! Our trainer used a lot of analogies to make it easier for us to understand. We saw immediate results. Within five minutes of our lesson we noticed a change in our dog. The Bark Buster method is very easy and almost effortless. The lesson was interesting and fun! Patrick Logue is a wonderful teacher.


Marianne & Ray B.
Naples, Florida

May 3 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

I observed noticeable results instantly. None of my neighbors could believe it was the ams dog. The Bark Busters of Fort Myers methods are simple, easy and straightforward. No tricks, just common sense applied with the support of an expert. Thank you Bark Busters Home Dog Training!

https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/3_RA_hPtO7M


Erica D.
Fort Myers, Florida

April 28 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

So far, so good.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QRv_3uZ1Hno" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRv_3uZ1Hno


Sharon G.
Fort Myers, Florida

April 22 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

The techniques were fully explained and repeated as needed. The change in behavior was quick and noticeable immediately. We are very pleased with such quick results using the simple technique. The trainer engaged us immediately and kept the experience fun and very enlightening. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was patient with us as well as our dog and always asked if we understood the techniques.


Helen A.
North Fort Myers, Florida

April 18 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Thanks for training me as I was the problem not my dog. I observed noticeable changes during the initial 2 hour lesson and even more by the end of the first full day. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is excellent!


Mary R.
Fort Myers, Florida

April 16 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Not your "typical" training approach, but it works!


Kristin & Brian L.
Lehigh Acres, Florida

April 16 2014

Patrick Logue dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent! I saw visible, noticeable results just in the time the trainer was here.


Marissa B.
Lehigh Acres, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC