what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

July 17 2013

Patrick Logue dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Loki, a Shiba Inu, is a very controlling breed. We still have a lot of homework, but I did see an improvement with jumping up and managing outdoor distractions. Patrick was an excellent trainer! He explained things in a way that made sense with my daily routine.


Leah S.
Fort Myers, Florida

July 9 2013

I was pleased, surprised actually, with how little time and effort it took to see immediate improvement. As you may know, Shiba Inus are very feisty and full of life. We got Lobo as an eight week old puppy. He arrived in our home as a little bundle of fur too cute for words. From early on he always liked to show us his teeth. At first it was cute and kind of accepted understanding what the breed is like. The growling got worse and then the biting started. After tolerating several dog bites to both me and my wife I knew something had to be done. He was out of control. After consulting our veterinarian, they recommended Bark Busters of Fort Myers and Patrick. As a last resort we called. We made an appointment. Within 30 minutes Patrick showed us how to better communicate with Lobo. After a brief demonstration I was shocked with the response. Almost immediately Lobo responded positively. After the two hour lesson I was shocked with the progress. No biting! No aggression! No charging the front door and biting the ankles of our guests! After working with Lobo for just a week, Lobo plays better and is finally tolerant of grooming, FINALLY! I have my angel back! I cannot thank Patrick and Bark Busters of Fort Myers enough.


Jimmy & Cindy Pollaro
Cape Coral, Florida

July 1 2013

I recommend Bark Busters. Why settle for anything less than the best? Patrick, my trainer, reiterated the most important points for me and also showed me the techniques. Brody, my Wheaten, was so tired after the lesson, he slept all afternoon. He is acting like the dog I always wanted him to be. The Bark Buster method just makes sense and both dog and owner come out better for the experience. Patrick gave us LOTS of useful tools. Patrick was informative, patient and very knowledgeable. The results are so good. Here's the proof!


Mary Jo Stanton
North Fort Myers, Florida

June 26 2013

Patrick related it (used analogies of the Bark Buster method) to our individual careers and schooling. We were thrilled with the noticeable results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. The Bark Buster method makes perfect sense. We loved that it was in our own home and our pet's comfortable environment. We recommend Bark Busters because it gives immediate improvements and more control over our home. Patrick was great and it was a pleasure doing business with him.


Brett DeClemente
Fort Myers, Florida

June 5 2013

It works! Madeline is much happier and relaxed.


Matha Tubb
Cape Coral, Florida

June 4 2013

The Bark Buster method makes sense and is effective.


Tag & Evie Yarnell
Naples, Florida

May 28 2013

Bark Busters is very easy to follow. Patrick Logue used many visual and physical examples. We saw a BIG change! Winnie is now a "wonder dog." Bark Busters makes sense.


Susan & Craig Smith
Naples, Florida

May 20 2013

Bark Busters works! Patrick is an excellent Bark Buster teacher.


Janet & Al Kamrad
Fort Myers, Florida

May 15 2013

Bark Busters of Fort Myers teaches simple things that make a big difference.


Caroline Stedman
Naples, Florida

May 3 2013

It was a dramatic improvement in the dogs behavior. It was unbelievable.


Melissa Chase
Borth Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC