what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

November 7 2009

Excellent! Easy to understand, natural training techniques with noticeable results.


Dee & Ed Paskowski
Cape Coral

October 30 2009

I really enjoyed working with Patrick from Bark Busters. He was knowledgeable and effective with the Bark Busters training techniques. I felt comfortable with him and learned a lot. Sammie, our Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, picked up the training ques quickly and she has been doing well ever since! Patrick has a great personality that makes it easy to listen and learn.


Laura & Chris Chapman
Cape Coral

October 26 2009

Patrick Logue is a great trainer. Patrick took his time to teach the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It was wonderful. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. The dogs, a Pit mix and a Yorkie, were listening to me at the end of the 2 hour lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are a great idea. Patrick was very nice, experienced and made the lesson interesting and enjoyable. I believe in the Bark Busters method of training which is why I recommend Bark Busters.


Westen & Amber Chapman
Fort Myers

October 22 2009

Bark Busters is common sense that wasn't very common to us. Patrick was fantastic. Our two Pugs, Sumo and Saffron, are so hyper that previously we only had play sessions for about 5 minutes but when Patrick was at our home and since his first visit we have had them out for hours together. I didn't want my dogs afraid of me so I love that it is all about communication with Bark Busters. Patrick was very engaging and the material was very enlightening. We had several "a ha" moments. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. We saw an improvement right away as long as the parents are committed you will get results. Patrick clearly covered the pros and cons of each program to make sure we had the proper fit and we never felt pressured. We are confident Bark Busters is the right solution for our pack.


Dawn & Jason Hayner
Fort Myers

October 22 2009

Excellent! We saw a noticeable change in all four of our dogs after just the initial lesson. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters.


Jennifer & Michael Washburn
Fort Myers

October 22 2009

Patrick explained everything very well. I saw a big change in my Chihuahua who barked at everything by the end of the lesson.


Mary Lou Zeffert
Naples

October 18 2009

Bark Busters works! It is easy to understand and you have immediate results! 5 out of 5!


Katherine & Thorsetn Stein
Cape Coral

October 15 2009

I totally loved it! Bark Busters training makes sense. Well behaved dogs (I have three) make a nice, relaxed home!


Nancy Morgan
Fort Myers

October 9 2009

Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques very well. Jenny, our foster dog, responded immediately to the corrections. By the 3rd try of "properly answering the door" she really seemed to understand what to do and our expectations. The natural and pleasing techniques really made sense when related to how dogs communicate with each other and us in our pack. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the effective techniques and because Bark Busters teaches essential knowledge to communicate with dogs.


CHeryl & Tommy Rolph
Fort Myers

October 3 2009

Patrick seems to have a genuine love for animals and a passion to help those that are at wits end with what to do with their dogs. We had come to the point where we were considering putting Gracie (our lab mix) down due to her aggression. Patrick saved her life and is helping to rebuild our happy family. Patrick not only clearly explained the Bark Buster training techniques but also gave wonderful examples. Noticeable results by the end of the first lesson? That would be an understatement! We were overwhelmed by what was accomplished during our first lesson. The natural, humane training techniques used by Bark Busters are great! My wife and I are avid viewers of The Dog Whisperer. Bark Busters' techniques, in my opinion, communicate better at the dog's level. The whole experience with Bark Busters was great. No hard, high pressure sales like I expected. Patrick Logue was very gracious as well as genuinely sincere and eager to help us with our dogs. THANK YOU SO MUCH PATRICK!


Keith & Joyce Darling
North Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC