what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

October 18 2009

Bark Busters works! It is easy to understand and you have immediate results! 5 out of 5!


Katherine & Thorsetn Stein
Cape Coral

October 15 2009

I totally loved it! Bark Busters training makes sense. Well behaved dogs (I have three) make a nice, relaxed home!


Nancy Morgan
Fort Myers

October 9 2009

Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques very well. Jenny, our foster dog, responded immediately to the corrections. By the 3rd try of "properly answering the door" she really seemed to understand what to do and our expectations. The natural and pleasing techniques really made sense when related to how dogs communicate with each other and us in our pack. We would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the effective techniques and because Bark Busters teaches essential knowledge to communicate with dogs.


CHeryl & Tommy Rolph
Fort Myers

October 3 2009

Patrick seems to have a genuine love for animals and a passion to help those that are at wits end with what to do with their dogs. We had come to the point where we were considering putting Gracie (our lab mix) down due to her aggression. Patrick saved her life and is helping to rebuild our happy family. Patrick not only clearly explained the Bark Buster training techniques but also gave wonderful examples. Noticeable results by the end of the first lesson? That would be an understatement! We were overwhelmed by what was accomplished during our first lesson. The natural, humane training techniques used by Bark Busters are great! My wife and I are avid viewers of The Dog Whisperer. Bark Busters' techniques, in my opinion, communicate better at the dog's level. The whole experience with Bark Busters was great. No hard, high pressure sales like I expected. Patrick Logue was very gracious as well as genuinely sincere and eager to help us with our dogs. THANK YOU SO MUCH PATRICK!


Keith & Joyce Darling
North Fort Myers

October 3 2009

I am amazed! The natural, humane training techniques used by Bark Busters are so easy. I love them! Patrick is an excellent representative for Bark Busters. He made the training both interesting and enjoyable. He has a wonderful demeanor. Patrick's examples of the Bark Buster techniques proved Bark Busters works in a couple of hours.


Jane Pearson
Fort Myers

September 28 2009

Dear Patrick, we appreciate your kindness and expertise so much. Boo, anew rescued pup, is coming along slowly but surely. He is truly a joy. We want him to be a well behaved boy so we'll be calling you again soon. Thank you so much!


John & Jenny Davis, DVM
Fort Myers

September 26 2009

The Bark Buster training techniques made complete sense. I had several "a ha" moments and learned so much during the sessions. We targeted several behaviors that needed improvement and had immediate results. I have used the techniques everyday and they are working. I am seeing improvements already. Thank you Patrick!


Jennifer Green
Naples

September 23 2009

We saw results during the first exercise (front door training) and were able to duplicate the response. We were very comfortable working with Patrick and Bark Busters and look forward to our next lesson. Bark Busters' natural training techniques gave us very good insight into why our dogs were acting the way they were. The training tools have helped us start "the training process" for the more stubborn (of our two) dogs. Patrick gave great analogies and examples while explaining the training techniques used by Bark Busters.


Stephen & Amy Emerson
Fort Myers

September 22 2009

Patrick is wonderful. Not only did Patrick make the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters easy to understand but he also worked with us to make sure we fully understood those techniques. Trixie, our Miniature Poodle, used to bark and jump on our front door and all over our guests. After just one hour, she would not attack the door or jump and bark on our guests. There is no reason to use physical force, like picking her up or grabbing her collar, with these techniques. We recommend Bark Busters because it works!


Carolyn & Charles Brinley
Fort Myers

September 20 2009

Bark Busters empowered me to understand my dog much better and in turn, through the Bark Busters training system, my dog is better able to understand me. Patrick answered all of my questions while explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed and heard noticeable improvement by the end of the lesson. I am very pleased with the humane and easy training techniques. I am now able to clearly communicate with my dog - no mixed signals. I enjoyed the private, in home setting. I feel I was able to learn more in a one on one setting versus a group class. I would recommend Bark Busters because their method is easy to understand and the results are immediate.


Bernard Rugulo
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC