what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

September 29 2008

I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.


C. P.
Bonita Springs

September 24 2008

We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters. Bentley, our German shepherd mix, has responded very well and we have a better understanding of how to communicate with him. Thank you!


Brianna & Luke Russell
Fort Myers

September 24 2008

It was a miracle. I plan on telling everyone I know! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. No need to worry about having treats always around. I couldn't believe how immediate the change (our dogs) behavior occurred. I saw the testimonials online saying how quickly changes occur and they are all true! 2 hours made a huge difference in our dogs.


Marybeth & Jay Bliss
Naples

September 24 2008

Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We recommend Bark Busters.


Jennifer & Dr. Jonathan Frantz
Fort Myers

September 24 2008

We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of our training and the natural and pleasing training techniques. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.


Donna & Bob Wantuch
Naples

September 23 2008

EXCELLENT! My life has changed for the good! It worked in one day. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters.


Cindy Krupo
Bokeelia

September 19 2008

We were amazed at the way Misty, our Shiba Inu, responded to Patrick (the Bark Busters method). We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. We observed excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.


Janice and Ken Hoffert
Fort Myers

September 19 2008

Our trainer was knowledgeable and offered many helpful suggestions for pets. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable, professional with practical information. We would recommend Bark Busters.


Milt & Shawn McKelvie, DVM
Viscaya Prado Veterinary Hospital

September 16 2008

Patrick explained the natural, training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. My dog is very difficult and frustrating but I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends.


J.G.
Naples

September 15 2008

I was close to giving up one of our dogs. Now I know it's in our power to help him fit in with our family. Patrick was personable and generous with his knowledge. The techniques seemed intuitive and based on principles of animal behavior and communication. The biggest change, by the end of the lesson, was in the people and consequently the dogs responded with our new skills. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. They emphasize principles of two way communication and preclude the need for forceful handling.


Sara Fitzpatrick
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC