what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

September 1 2008

Patrick did a great job giving instruction, providing suggestions and answering questions. We would recommend Bark Busters because we were amazed at how well our dog responded to the training. Within a matter of minutes we saw drastic changes in his behavior. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The Bark Busters program is easy to follow. We are learning how to be better leaders and we look forward to continued success.


Stephen & Cyrstal Ledford
Fort Myers

September 1 2008

Patrick gave good examples and analogies when explaining the training techniques. I was pleased that it [the natural training techniques] wasn't punishment, but more positive. I felt it [the Bark Busters method] is something I can manage. By the end of the lesson, Max was following my commands. With Bark Busters, I have obtained ideas I can use.


Sue McCullough
Fort Myers

September 1 2008

EXCELLENT! AMAZING! I have already told all my co-workers about the puppies' behavior after one lesson. Thank you!


Leslie & Dick King
Cape Coral

August 27 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters.


Jackie & Frank Mucklow
Naples

August 26 2008

Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am already noticing an improvement in Angel (Shetland Sheepdog) when cars go by (before he would go after them). I am optimistic with the Bark Busters method.


Sidney George
Naples

August 21 2008

We will recommend you to our veterinary clients. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Luke (boxer) was focusing on me and responding. I observed noticeable results by then end of the training. I enjoyed the review of a dog's pack mentality. It lays the framework for the training. Patrick made the training enjoyable.


Brenda Krill, East West Veterinary Hospital
Cape Coral

August 19 2008

It works! That's why we recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Thanks!


Sue & Kevin Kirgan
Lehigh Acres

August 17 2008

We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand.


Dave & Jo Marr
Naples

August 17 2008

After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results.


Shirley Matthia
Fort Myers

August 17 2008

Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so.


Victoria McKnight
Lehigh Acres

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC