what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

August 27 2008

EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters.


Jackie & Frank Mucklow
Naples

August 26 2008

Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am already noticing an improvement in Angel (Shetland Sheepdog) when cars go by (before he would go after them). I am optimistic with the Bark Busters method.


Sidney George
Naples

August 21 2008

We will recommend you to our veterinary clients. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Luke (boxer) was focusing on me and responding. I observed noticeable results by then end of the training. I enjoyed the review of a dog's pack mentality. It lays the framework for the training. Patrick made the training enjoyable.


Brenda Krill, East West Veterinary Hospital
Cape Coral

August 19 2008

It works! That's why we recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Thanks!


Sue & Kevin Kirgan
Lehigh Acres

August 17 2008

We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand.


Dave & Jo Marr
Naples

August 17 2008

After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results.


Shirley Matthia
Fort Myers

August 17 2008

Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so.


Victoria McKnight
Lehigh Acres

August 16 2008

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.


John & Linda Berger
Fort Myers

August 15 2008

It works, that's why we recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training with our Megan (Miniature Schnauzer). Patrick was very knowledgeable, nice and Megan worked well with him. We had guests last night and used the (techniques) and Megan did not jump on them; she stayed where she was told and was very well behaved. We are very proud of her. We can already see a big improvement.


The Fultons
Naples

August 11 2008

Patrick was great! He explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters because of the ease of learning for pets and owners. Thank you!


Mike & Nicole Lemme
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, Naples, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC