what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

July 26 2008

We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We saw noticeable results with our Doberman Pinscher, Hunter, by the end of the training. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Were are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable.


Steve & Karol Karpf
Cape Coral

July 24 2008

Things are great! Marcus is doing very well. Our walks are pleasant and he has learned lots of tricks. :) What I'm most pleased with is that he waits in the hall while the pizza man does his thing - it's fantastic!


Danelli Austin
Fort Myers

July 18 2008

Patrick was informative, humorous and patient. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Alice, our cocker spaniel, was responsive to the technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because working with a trainer was a positive experience and our dog responded to the technique.


Gary & Amy Bergen
Naples

July 1 2008

Patrick,


Ryan & Carly Lemley
Estero

June 28 2008

Everyone needs this! It was so easy. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our 2-hour session really trained our dog! BIG improvements! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters really made sense. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable and made good sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it works!


Kelly & Phil Cowan
Lehigh Acres

June 28 2008

Bark Busters exceeded our expectations, and Patrick was terrific in his training and follow-up. We would recommend Bark Busters because after reading several books and trying different techniques to no avail, Bark Busters has been the ONLY training where we are seeing results! The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and educational. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand and very pleasing. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Thanks, Patrick!


Diana & Heinz Thies
Bonita Springs

June 27 2008

Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Good job explaining the program and follow-up. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.


Betty & Bob Hoskins
Estero

June 26 2008

Patrick is a very good trainer. Good at communicating and keeping focused while demonstrating much patience with the dogs and owner. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Looks like I (the leader) needs the most training and practice. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Although my 2 miniature schnauzers seemed confused, there was noticeable change. I think the natural training techniques will be the answer to the behavior issues I was experiencing with my dogs. It will be a lot of new behaviors for all of us. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. A lot was covered in a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters because I will be able to demonstrate well-behaved dogs as time goes on.


Jeanne Menier
Lehigh Acres

June 26 2008

The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters almost seemed too easy. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and our specific goals were met concerning our dog's worst behavioral problems. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick addressed our concerns and got straight to the point. Without question, you get results!


Terry & Valerie Austin
Cape Coral

June 22 2008

We recommend Bark Busters. IT WAS A MIRACLE! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable too!


Debbie & Tom Prather
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, Naples, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC