what our clients say about Patrick Logue

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Patrick

July 1 2008

Patrick,


Ryan & Carly Lemley
Estero

June 28 2008

Everyone needs this! It was so easy. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our 2-hour session really trained our dog! BIG improvements! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters really made sense. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable and made good sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it works!


Kelly & Phil Cowan
Lehigh Acres

June 28 2008

Bark Busters exceeded our expectations, and Patrick was terrific in his training and follow-up. We would recommend Bark Busters because after reading several books and trying different techniques to no avail, Bark Busters has been the ONLY training where we are seeing results! The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and educational. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand and very pleasing. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Thanks, Patrick!


Diana & Heinz Thies
Bonita Springs

June 27 2008

Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Good job explaining the program and follow-up. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters.


Betty & Bob Hoskins
Estero

June 26 2008

Patrick is a very good trainer. Good at communicating and keeping focused while demonstrating much patience with the dogs and owner. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Looks like I (the leader) needs the most training and practice. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Although my 2 miniature schnauzers seemed confused, there was noticeable change. I think the natural training techniques will be the answer to the behavior issues I was experiencing with my dogs. It will be a lot of new behaviors for all of us. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. A lot was covered in a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters because I will be able to demonstrate well-behaved dogs as time goes on.


Jeanne Menier
Lehigh Acres

June 26 2008

The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters almost seemed too easy. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and our specific goals were met concerning our dog's worst behavioral problems. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick addressed our concerns and got straight to the point. Without question, you get results!


Terry & Valerie Austin
Cape Coral

June 22 2008

We recommend Bark Busters. IT WAS A MIRACLE! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable too!


Debbie & Tom Prather
Fort Myers

June 19 2008

Lucy, our miniature schnauzer, has superior improvement from the fear of thunder & lightning. She normally would be in a frenzy of barking and we would have to use a muzzle and put her in a dark closet to quiet her so that we could sleep. Now a simple BAH (OR TWO) will put her at ease.


John Jane Dickerson
Naples

June 19 2008

Very non-judgmental. We haven't understood how to be good pack leaders for our dogs, 8 and 9 years old, until now. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters makes sense! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters.


Mardi & Scott Fowler
Fort Myers

June 19 2008

Who doesn't want a well-behaved dog? Bark Busters teaches a natural training approach that can help the owner establish control all without treats or the need for any type of punishment. Dogs are pack animals and learning how to communicate effectively with a dog in a language it understands is the first step in establishing control. Bark Busters is the only worldwide dog training company to offer a written lifetime guarantee. Their trainers offer clients a variety of natural dog training services right in your home to correct any behavior or obedience issues in dogs of all ages and breeds, including puppies. Their natural training methods work in hours not weeks. You are sure to see positive results within the first few hours. Several of our staff members have had Bark Busters out to our homes and have all been completely satisfied with the quick results. It is truly a method that can be used in your daily schedule. Feel free to stop in and pick up a Bark Busters brochure.


San Carlos Park Animal Hospital
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Estero, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Lehigh Acres, North Fort Myers, Sanibel

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC