what our clients say about Rebecca Jones

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Rebecca

May 22 2011

Photo of Melissa Chee's dog

I saw results immediately! Amazing and well worth the money.


Melissa Chee
Dallas

September 28 2010

Photo of Elizabeth Walters's dog

Rebecca Jones is actually a trainer of people, and she is extremely effective with her gentle encouragement and her friendly methods.


Elizabeth Walters
Dallas

June 18 2010

Photo of Maggie & Ryan Ray's dog

We asked our trainer where she hid our real dogs; the two we were walking were too well-behaved!


Maggie & Ryan Ray
Dallas

May 21 2010

Photo of Brenda Homan's dog

Three years of battling with behavior issues, and two hours with Rebecca changed everything. I am definitely the pack leader now!


Brenda Homan
Dallas

April 14 2010

Photo of Ralph & Janis Neely's dog

My wife, Janis, and I, were at our "wits' end." M&M (papillon) was barking all the time, so Monarch (Lab mix) was also. After one lesson, the barking was 80% gone. Monarch was very aggressive toward other dogs. Things are 200% better, and both dogs are a pleasure to walk and be around. Rebecca has a GREAT way of communicating with us and the dogs. And last but not least, you don't have to be a brain surgeon to get great results.


Ralph & Janis Neely
Dallas

November 25 2009

My client recommended Rebecca for my renegade Labrador! I saw a huge difference after the first session and after a few months of de-throwning him, he is beginning to see me as the Pack Leader. We still have quite a ways to go, but with Rebecca there to guide me on, Brody will become the best dog ever!!


Deb Newberry
Dallas

June 28 2009

Photo of Brian Heatly's dog

Rebecca taught my wife and I a few simple techniques for our dogs (Cooper and Andy) to learn from us as the new "Pack Leaders". Within six weeks, we went from out of control dogs barking non-stop, chewing things in the house and being aggressive towards other dogs, to walking/running with the dogs by our side, sitting at attention when we ask, and paying attention to the "Pack Leaders." Our dogs really took to this approach.


Brian Heatly
Dallas

May 4 2009

Rebecca has been great to work with and really listens and understands the issues we're dealing with. Since moving to Dallas recently, our 2 dogs have had difficulty adjusting and developed frustrating barking and aggression issues. With simple techniques we've been able to immediately resolve barking and loose leash walking issues. We're very encouraged that Rebecca will help us get Macy and Bailey to a calmer state of mind; they've already shown great improvement with only 3 sessions.


Dave & Melinda
Dallas

November 2 2008

Photo of T. Pointer's dog

I love the idea/concept of body language and tone of voice. I learned so much. I understand that I have to change my techniques. I am already so pleased with Bear's results. I appreciated the time Rebecca spent with us. I feel like she is easy to contact.


T. Pointer
Dallas

July 1 2008

Photo of Jennifer R.'s dog

Simple techniques with great results.


Jennifer R.
Dallas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC