what our clients say about Rebecca & Ryon Jones

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Rebecca & Ryon

August 27 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

They get a little better each time we practice.


Connie S.
Dallas, Texas

July 26 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Marcy Y.'s dog

Rebecca is wonderful! After our initial training, I felt more confident in my dog training with Rocket. She gave me the proper foundation on which to build upon and I have noticed a dramatic "positive" difference in Rocket.


Marcy Y.
Dallas, Texas

June 14 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Brie was pretty good before but Rebecca had some great advice on improving what we were already doing. Rebecca was great. We are steadily improving and can pay attention better. We have a great do already and this training helped get us smooth around the edges.


Louisa C.
Dallas, Texas

June 14 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Brie was pretty good before but Rebecca had some great advice on improving what we were already doing. Rebecca was great. We are steadily improving and can pay attention better. We have a great dog already and this training helped get us smooth around the edges.


Louisa C.
Dallas, Texas

June 1 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting Other
Photo of Linda and Juan M.'s dog

This was a great lesson. My husband and I learned lessons we'll be able to use the rest of our lives.


Linda and Juan M.
Dallas, Texas

May 22 2014

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Elizabeth and Matt L.'s dog

Rebecca was very thorough and adequately answered all of our questions. Lana was nervous but started showing progress. [The training] was educational. Rebecca is a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to friends.


Elizabeth and Matt L.
Dallas, Texas

March 20 2013

Rebecca & Ryon Jones dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The techniques are quite simple yet so effective! Rebecca did a great job of demonstrating and explaining. We observed noticeable results from the very first minute we applied the leash-walking techniques. We are big fans of the no touch, no treat training methods as we think it's in our dog's best interest. Rebecca is very friendly and her love for dogs makes training enjoyable. She also motivates us to keep up with the training on a daily basis. We would recommend BB to anyone who owns a dog and wants to change their dog's unwanted behaviors. We learned a lot from Rebecca. From the start we noticed positive changes and we are moving forward with training.


Emily and Nathan C.
Dallas, Texas

March 2 2013

Quick results with both the stubborn and more submissive dogs of household. I found the nutritional aspect a new, interesting aspect of training. Smart idea that require no physical acts on the dog and minimal treats, patient-respectful-kind trainer.


Katie G.
Dallas, Texas

September 21 2012

Photo of Diane & Bruce Phillips's dog

Rebecca was very clear and easily answered all of our questions. The "Bah" made an instant difference. It makes so much sense to communicate with the dogs in their own "language". I like not having to touch my dogs to communicate with them. The 3 hours went by so quickly! This training has helped me be a better pack leader and enabled me to develop a closer relationship with them!


Diane & Bruce Phillips
Dallas

June 30 2012

Photo of Jackie Wohadlo's dog

I was impressed by the sustained attentiveness of my dogs without the use of treats. I was thrilled about that. I have always thought using treats, the way I have, does not really put me in a leadership position; so I was happy to learn you do not use them to train. I am having trouble with the "toss" correction, but Rebecca has worked with me on other ways to correct while maintaining that "element of surprise". I will absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I love that you all follow up on the clients. I received a card in the mail from Rebecca as well. I can tell you all really enjoy what you do. Rebecca shared a lot of insight with me. What she's doing really is giving me the confidence and support I need to keep at it with my dogs so I can give them a happy life.


Jackie Wohadlo
Dallas

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC