what our clients say about Rick Edstrom

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Rick

May 24 2012

Echo improved a lot over the training period. It's a lot of work for him, but he is a better dog because of it. Rick took the time to work with us and our dog to make sure everyone was comfortable. We've already recommended Bark Busters to our vet as well as our dog walker. I hope all your trainers are as good as Rick! He did a great job! Thank you!


Paul & Heidi S.
Lakewood, Illinois

March 22 2012

Rick was excellent. He is a wonderful coach and has the patience of a saint. I think this system is so easy to use and it makes sense. All of my dogs have gained benefit and I feel I have them under control.


Betsy Y.
Carpentersville, Illinois

November 29 2011

I am looking forward to living more comfortably with Gus and my family. Rick was great!


Isminie B.
Palatine, Illinois

September 20 2011

We observed noticeable results by the end of the training.


Maryann H.
Hoffman Estates, Illinois

July 23 2011

The pulling on her leash stopped after just a few tries!


Gail P.
Schaumburg, Illinois

May 17 2011

I felt like I had a great understanding of how to work with Bailey and Shadow after training was complete.


Kathleen H.
Palatine, Illinois

March 17 2011

I am amazed at the almost immediate improvement in Cody's behavior! Thanks!


Laura L.
Palatine, Illinois

January 25 2011

The difference in Dooley's behavior is astonishing. Visitors to our home have truly been amazed by his good door manners.


Joy A.
Palatine, Illinois

June 21 2010

I have used other methods in the past, and this method was the easiest to use, with immediate results. Much less frustrating than other methods. Rick is a fabulous trainer. He was patient with us in getting the timing down, etc.-really took the time to be sure we were comfortable.


Susan P.
Barrington

June 21 2010

We could not believe the difference in our dog after the first day. We had a new dog! I found the training fascinating-the psychology of dogs is amazing. Rick was wonderful-I would highly recommend him!


Shari B.
Carpentersville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Algonquin, Arlington Heights, Barrington, Carpentersville, Cary, Crystal Lake, Dundee, Fox River Grove, Gilberts, Hampshire, Hoffman Estates, Huntley, Island Lake, Lake In The Hills, Marengo, Palatine, Rolling Meadows, Schaumburg, Streamwood, Union

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC