what our clients say about Sheri Greenberger

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sheri

What our Clients are saying about us

September 7 2016

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Tammy S.'s dog

Wow, we knew Bark Busters was amazing when we invited them to help us with our 5 month old puppy 2 and a half years ago! However, in the last year we have had many events in our home that disrupted Zeke's training and our commitment to it! We moved twice, husband had serious heart condition that left him hospitalized several times, AND we added a new grand baby to to the mix!

True to her word and "life time guarantee," Sheri came back out to our new home and reviewed Zeke's behavior, my own training methods, and our living arrangement. She pointed out what I had forgotten, reminded me of his needs, and gave us hope that we could overcome some fearful behaviors.

I am so grateful!!! Little reminders have made a big difference! We go in or out doors first, then give him permission. We don't reward fearful behaviors with "attention" ... and we have much stronger follow-through and a much happier dog! Thanks so much Sheri, I don't know what we would do without you and Bark Busters!!!!

Trainer note from Sheri:
Thanks so much Tammy - it was great to see you and Zeke again. He is a handsome boy! We all need some help from time to time, I am glad to help get you back on track to Happy Dogs and Happy Families.

Tammy S.
Whitehall, Michigan

January 2 2016

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Thank you so much Sheri. Moose and Thor are much better behaved and under our control now. Especially the barking and front door when we have visitors. Looking forward to even more improvements!

Trainer note from Sheri:
"Good on'ya"! With two big dogs it is nice to feel "in control"!

Diane & Todd L.
Spring Lake, Michigan

December 23 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Hi Sheri, I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with Bella's behavior already! She has not grabbed my pant legs since you left and she is listening to us. I think she likes the training, the other evening she was prancing around right before our 'time' to start our lessons.

Thank you so much!

Trainer note from Sheri:
Good job Diane. Bella is a great little puppy and I look forward to our next lesson.

Diane Y.
Stevensville, Michigan

December 2 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

After six years of toilet issues, we did not want to have the problem in our new house. We are making good progress, we did not think it would change so quickly! So happy.

Trainer note from Sheri:
Lincoln is a great dog - now he is even better.

Cat & Christian R.
Hudsonville, Michigan

November 5 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Wow, I had a vendor at the house this morning and no barking, they stayed back away from the door! And the toilet issues are taken care of as well. And Izzy's separation problems seem to be gone too. Thanks Sheri.

Trainer note from Sheri:
Your welcome, Amiee. You did a good job!

Amiee A.
Spring Lake, Michigan

October 10 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

This training makes sense and it was interesting to learn more about nutrition and how it affects the dog's behavior. We are seeing improvements which is very encouraging!

Trainer note from Sheri:
Thanks Jennifer.

Jennifer D.
Allegan, Michigan

September 25 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Thanks for your help Sheri. Barlee is so much better. And now I feel even more comfortable recommending you at work.

Trainer note from Sheri:
Thank you Jill. I always like the Vet staff to see our philosophy and methods in action!

Jill M.
Hamilton, Michigan

September 19 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Thanks so much. We have seen a big change in Charlie's demeanor and so has our family. He responds to us now.


Roger & Patsy H.
West Olive, Michigan

September 9 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Thanks for coming out for a walking review. Our meetings are always informative and give me useful tools to use. Oscar did SO much better today, I will keep practicing.


Kris N.
Zeeland, Michigan

July 29 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We learned a lot and understand why Scuttles was snapping at people. We are still working on things.


Mary & Jon V.
Newago, Michigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Allegan, Allendale, Bailey, Baldwin, Bangor, Baroda, Benton Harbor, Berrien Center, Berrien Springs, Big Rapids, Bitely, Branch, Bridgman, Buchanan, Chase, Coloma, Coopersville, Covert, Custer, Decatur, Douglas, Dowagiac, Eau Claire, Fennville, Ferrysburg, Fremont, Fruitport, Galien, Glenn, Grand Haven, Grand Junction, Grant, Hamilton, Hart, Hartford, Hesperia, Holland, Holton, Hudsonville, Idlewild, Jamestown, Jenison, Lawrence, Ludington, Macatawa, Mears, Montague, Morley, Muskegon, New Buffalo, New Era, New Troy, Newaygo, Niles, Nunica, Paris, Pentwater, Pullman, Ravenna, Rothbury, Saint Joseph, Saugatuck, Sawyer, Scottville, Shelby, Sodus, South Haven, Spring Lake, Stanwood, Stevensville, Three Oaks, Twin Lake, Union Pier, Walkerville, Watervliet, West Olive, White Cloud, Whitehall, Zeeland

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC