what our clients say about Sheri Greenberger

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sheri

September 25 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Thanks for your help Sheri. Barlee is so much better. And now I feel even more comfortable recommending you at work.

Trainer note from Sheri:
Thank you Jill. I always like the Vet staff to see our philosophy and methods in action!

Jill M.
Hamilton, Michigan

September 19 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Thanks so much. We have seen a big change in Charlie's demeanor and so has our family. He responds to us now.


Roger & Patsy H.
West Olive, Michigan

September 9 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Thanks for coming out for a walking review. Our meetings are always informative and give me useful tools to use. Oscar did SO much better today, I will keep practicing.


Kris N.
Zeeland, Michigan

July 29 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We learned a lot and understand why Scuttles was snapping at people. We are still working on things.


Mary & Jon V.
Newago, Michigan

July 1 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Spot is much calmer around all the day-care kids now. Thank you for your help.


Nicki & Chad J.
Fruitport, Michigan

June 25 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Sheri, Thank you for helping us out with our new puppy. Kane is now under control and people can visit again.


Ashey S.
Muskegon, Michigan

June 12 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Well, I wish I had called sooner. This was so amazing, the change happened right away. Now my grandkids like to come over again and they even play with the dogs. Thanks Sheri


Tracy M.
Holland, Michigan

May 21 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

I was amazed, I could see the change in Lola right away. She was so much calmer! And we got the toilet issues taken care of.


Wesley W.
Jenison, Michigan

January 22 2015

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Thank you for all your help. Susie is doing extremely well, and almost all of the issues have been resolved. She is walking very well on leash, and also off leash, she is now obeying our commands when the door bell rings, and most importantly, we are now able to leave her for hours at a time without coming home to a pile or a puddle, and without locking her in the mud/laundry room. I am sure that there will be challenges from time to time, but at this point we are very pleased with how well she is doing. Rest assured that we will continue working with her and dealing with the challenges that will undoubtedly occur from time to time. Thanks again. Don and Jan Lipfert.


Don & Jan L.
Grand Haven, Michigan

November 17 2014

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

This is great, I can see this working right now! We still have work to do, but Skoaly is responding right away.


Tammy & Kevin H.
West Olive, Michigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Allegan, Allendale, Bailey, Baldwin, Bangor, Baroda, Benton Harbor, Berrien Center, Berrien Springs, Big Rapids, Bitely, Branch, Bridgman, Buchanan, Chase, Coloma, Coopersville, Covert, Custer, Decatur, Douglas, Dowagiac, Eau Claire, Fennville, Ferrysburg, Fremont, Fruitport, Galien, Glenn, Grand Haven, Grand Junction, Grant, Hamilton, Hart, Hartford, Hesperia, Holland, Holton, Hudsonville, Idlewild, Jamestown, Jenison, Lawrence, Ludington, Macatawa, Mears, Montague, Morley, Muskegon, New Buffalo, New Era, New Troy, Newaygo, Niles, Nunica, Paris, Pentwater, Pullman, Ravenna, Rothbury, Saint Joseph, Saugatuck, Sawyer, Scottville, Shelby, Sodus, South Haven, Spring Lake, Stanwood, Stevensville, Three Oaks, Twin Lake, Union Pier, Walkerville, Watervliet, West Olive, White Cloud, Whitehall, Zeeland

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC