what our clients say about Sheri Greenberger

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sheri

May 30 2014

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Thank you for coming out and I was really pleased with the training! Moving here the LOD guarantee is wonderful, that was her best lesson yet!


Jenna U.
Holland, Michigan

April 18 2014

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Tammy S.'s dog

I wanted to thank you for your time and help yesterday! Wow - we learned a lot! This system is definitely worth the cost. Looking forward to our next lesson.


Tammy S.
Whitehall, Michigan

July 4 2012

Sheri has been very supportive of my with my two Coton de Tulear dogs. We are celebrating some wins and I am very pleased with my decision to use Bark Busters.


Nan DeMott
Richland

May 28 2012

Sheri, we have learned alot from you and we really appreciate the time and effort you have given Susie and us!


Lynne & Rick Meek
Kalamazoo

January 30 2012

Sheri did a great job explaining everything, she is an excellent trainer. Bark Busters has been our best luck with training.


Sam & Mike Hatkowski
Jenison

September 11 2011

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Sheri, you did a wonderful job! Thank you from Oliver and I


Jackie D.
Zeeland, Michigan

December 18 2010

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Everything was explaned step by step so it was esy to understand. Our family noticed a difference in Honey right away!


Bonnie B.
Zeeland, Michigan

March 15 2010

Sheri Greenberger dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

This was fun - even when I realized I needed the training more than my dog! We enjoyed learning and helping our dogs learn what we expected from them.


Audrey R.
Grant, Michigan

January 5 2010

Your program has a lot of great aspects - and we really like that Dukie is still a happy energetic puppy AND very obedient


Bev G
Hudsonville

January 5 2010

Sheri is very friendly and explains things clearly. If we made a mistake she used it as a learning opportunity. We are incredibly grateful that we found this natural training method. It was embarrassing at first to say 'Bah' but the results were worth it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.


Cory & Mellissa
Hudsonville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Allegan, Allendale, Bailey, Baldwin, Bangor, Baroda, Benton Harbor, Berrien Center, Berrien Springs, Big Rapids, Bitely, Branch, Bridgman, Buchanan, Chase, Coloma, Coopersville, Covert, Custer, Decatur, Douglas, Dowagiac, Eau Claire, Fennville, Ferrysburg, Fremont, Fruitport, Galien, Glenn, Grand Haven, Grand Junction, Grant, Hamilton, Hart, Hartford, Hesperia, Holland, Holton, Hudsonville, Idlewild, Jamestown, Jenison, Lawrence, Ludington, Macatawa, Mears, Montague, Morley, Muskegon, New Buffalo, New Era, New Troy, Newaygo, Niles, Nunica, Paris, Pentwater, Pullman, Ravenna, Rothbury, Saint Joseph, Saugatuck, Sawyer, Scottville, Shelby, Sodus, South Haven, Spring Lake, Stanwood, Stevensville, Three Oaks, Twin Lake, Union Pier, Walkerville, Watervliet, West Olive, White Cloud, Whitehall, Zeeland

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC