what our clients say about Stan Murray

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Stan

What our Clients are saying about us

August 17 2016

Stan Murray dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of Charity W.'s dog

Stan did an amazing job with helping me get my two dogs' behavior under control. We used very easy communication tools that he completely explains and demonstrates how to do them.


Charity W.
Nixa, Missouri

July 9 2016

Stan Murray dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of Diane C.'s dog

We are pleased with Stan's methods. The dogs stopped barking and jumping right away. We worked on sitting on command and that went well too. Stan helped us practice and that went well too. Stan is an excellent trainer.


Diane C.
Springfield, Missouri

November 9 2015

Stan Murray dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Stan Murray was very knowledgable and professional. His personality is easy to interact with. The training session was a positive advancement in correcting Rex's behavior. We look forward to working with Stan as Rex progresses.


Carol N.
Springfield, Missouri

August 1 2015

Stan Murray dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

I could not be happier with our trainer, Stan. He called the night before the first visit and we reviewed my training wishlist. He also told me what to expect when he arrived. The training started the moment he walked through the door. Within a few minutes I was seeing results and communicating better with my pups. Our little family is a work in progress and I am thrilled that Stan can help us move forward! I have already bragged to my friends and family who have dogs!


Treanna P.
Lebanon, Missouri

July 6 2015

Stan Murray dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were very impressed with what we saw in just one session. We were skeptical but are now believers! We have seen great improvement and know the true test will be when friends & family come over but we are excited to be able to show them the improvements she has made. The tehniques are simple and easy to use. I would and HAVE recommended Bark Busters to my friends & family without hesitation!


Joe & Kim L.
Mt Vernon, Missouri

May 18 2015

Stan Murray dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

I would highly recommend Bark Busters and especially Stan Murray. He is great. My dog Milo is only 5 months old and he responded to Stan with no problems. Stan explained everything he does with the dog, shows you how to and it, and it is very easy to follow his instructions. I'm sold on Bark Busters and became a Lifetime Support client


Joan B.
Springfield, Missouri

April 8 2015

Stan Murray dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety Other

The training with Stan was very positive and I can say with confidence that I have been able to keep their behavior moving forward on my own. The reinforcement is working.


Kit K.
Nixa, Missouri

November 26 2014

Stan Murray dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of Meagan R.'s dog

Stan, you rock!


Meagan R.
Mt Vernon, Missouri

November 12 2014

Stan Murray dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I wanted to build a relationship with my new puppy that didn't rely on a food-oriented response. The training session was very informative. Stan made it easy and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Ollie has left the cat food alone since the first session, that speaks for itself.

--- G. Folker


Ginger F.
Walnut Grove, Missouri

October 19 2012

Our trainer explained things so well - and he really listens. Excellent. I feel this is possible!


Deb Kukal
Springfield

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Ash Grove, Aurora, Billings, Bois D Arc, Bolivar, Branson, Brighton, Broken Arrow, Brookline, Bruner, Buffalo, Cape Fair, Chadwick, Chestnutridge, Clever, Crane, Diggins, Elkland, Everton, Fair Grove, Fordland, Forsyth, Freistatt, Galena, Garrison, Halltown, Highlandville, Hollister, Hurley, Jenks, Kimberling City, Kissee Mills, Lebanon, Marionville, Marshfield, Miller, Morrisville, Mount Vernon, Nixa, Oldfield, Owasso, Ozark, Pleasant Hope, Ponce De Leon, Powersite, Reeds Spring, Republic, Rockaway Beach, Rogersville, Seymour, Sparta, Spokane, Springfield, Stotts City, Strafford, Taneyville, Tulsa, Turners, Verona, Walnut Grove, Walnut Shade, Willard

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC