what our clients say about Tony Barone

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tony

What our Clients are saying about us

October 7 2016

Tony Barone dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We can't say enough about the positive progress Burt has made due to Tony's teaching and guidance. Most importantly, we have learned how to be Burt's pack leaders. We appreciate the interactive sessions, the valuable information, Tony's patience with us, and his knowledge. Burt continues to make progress every day. Thank you, Bark Busters! Tony truly knows dogs!


Kathy S.
Billings, Montana

April 30 2016

Tony Barone dealt with: Puppy Management Other

Tony was very helpful when explaining the program to us. He spoke slowly so we could understand and answered all questions we had.

He has made our experience with adding our puppy to our home very enjoyable!

Looking forward to watching our puppy grow up being well obediant and a joy to have around not only family but friends as well...

Chris Kallem


Christine K.
Laurel, Montana

March 28 2016

Tony Barone dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of Cheryl E.'s dog

Tony couldn't have been nicer. The training and instruction started the minute he walked through the door, before I even knew it. It's only been four days but already my dog is responding to the techniques he shared with me. Tony used visual aids and reinforced the teaching by frequently quizzing on what he had gone over. He could obviously tell when I was distracted (I'm a little ADD) and redirected my attention patiently.

Then he demonstrated the techniques he had talked about. My dog surprised me with his obedience, something I used to have to bribe out of him.

Working with Tony was a very positive, enlightening and empowering experience for me.


Cheryl E.
Billings, Montana

February 2 2016

Tony Barone dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Lisa S.'s dog

Tony has provided us excellent insight into the training of us as a dog owner. Our many frustrations are diminishing and we are feeling more joy in watching Drake become a more behaved and socially acceptable member of our family.

Thank you Tony


Lisa S.
Billings, Montana

December 7 2015

Tony Barone dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I'm glad we called Bark Busters. I am confident that their techniques will help us have a happy, well behaved dog and a more harmonious home.


Tom & Ann P.
Columbus, Montana

August 16 2015

Tony Barone dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Tony was extremely helpful in helping us train and take back control of our dogs. The training was very easy to understand and the results were instantaneous. We were completely shocked how fast and how well our dogs reacted to the Barkbuster method of training. We highly recommend anyone having any issues training their dogs seek the help and guidance of Tony.


Charles F.
Billings, Montana

August 5 2015

Tony Barone dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Our dog made a 75% improvement within one week. Friends and relatives have made favorable comments on his progress. The teaching methods Tony gave us are very effective. We look forward to helping our dog further his behavioral transformation!


Terri N.
Billings, Montana

December 12 2013

I'd be lying if I said I wasn't skeptical, but Haley's behavior transformed immediately! We are able to enjoy the company of Harley without the problem behaviors we struggled with before. I would recommend Bark Busters to any and every dog owner.


Michele B.
Billings, Montana

November 26 2013

We were very impressed by the immediate response our dog had. The training materials make sense to us so we can work together in training our dog.


Craig H.
Billings, Montana

November 7 2013

Tony Barone dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It made me enjoy my dog, wish we done it sooner before he ruined the family heirloom 150 yr furniture. Excellent & amazing! We have a different dog, saw immediate results. Tony is in my opinion, unbelievable!


Tere R.
Billings, Montana

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Acton, Ballantine, Bearcreek, Belfry, Billings, Boyd, Bridger, Columbus, Edgar, Fromberg, Huntley, Joliet, Laurel, Park City, Pompeys Pillar, Red Lodge, Roberts, Shepherd, Worden

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC