what our clients say about Vicky Harper

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Vicky

January 22 2009

Fast, Safe, Effective--it sounds like an ad for Tylenol! It was an answer to my prayers. I didn't really think you could teach an old dog new tricks! Vicky Harper was, in my opinion, a natural dog trainer. She got me thinking like my dog-which was key to our whole problem!


Tony & Laura Nowak
Midlothian

January 5 2009

We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was great with our dog.


Monique & Anthony Plankis
Frankfort

December 17 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it really helped tame Boo's bad habits. Vicky did a great job training the whole family.


Kathy Sigrist
New Lenox

December 17 2008

Loved it! I recommended Bark Busters to our friends. We are very pleased with our trainer and the techniques she is teaching us.


Robyn Darnell
Tinley Park

December 2 2008

It was such a relief to feel in control again. I can't believe what a difference a few hours could make. Our household is peaceful once again!


Annemarie Chiappetti
Orland Park

September 4 2008

The training techniques were very easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I don't like spike collars and I am glad that you don't use them.


Laura May
Worth

September 4 2008

I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It appears to work!


Jackie Sullivan
Mokena

September 4 2008

Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Vicky did a wonderful job despite Eddie being sick.


Vince & Tammy Marler
St. John

August 21 2008

Vicky was extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Chief had learned how to sit and stay by the time the one training session was complete. He also was able to come when called. It was very easy to follow the techniques that Vicky explained to me. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very pleasant and treated Chief and myself with the utmost respect. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I feel that all dog owners and their dogs can benefit from Bark Busters training; especially the dog owners.


Chris Peterson
Orland Park

August 21 2008

Very pet-friendly techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and so have other people. I was very, very, very pleased with the natural training techniques. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was a very good teacher. What she taught us was very easy to understand and the techniques worked wonderfully!


Barbara Stranczek
Crestwood

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Areas Covered
Alsip, Aroma Park, Beecher, Blue Island, Bonfield, Bourbonnais, Braceville, Bradley, Braidwood, Buckingham, Cabery, Campus, Cedar Lake, Channahon, Chebanse, Chicago, Chicago Heights, Clifton, Coal City, Country Club Hills, Crest Hill, Crete, Crown Point, Dwight, Dyer, East Chicago, Elwood, Essex, Evergreen Park, Flossmoor, Frankfort, Gardner, Gary, Glenwood, Grant Park, Griffith, Hammond, Hazel Crest, Herscher, Highland, Hobart, Homer Glen, Homewood, Hopkins Park, Joliet, Kankakee, Kinsman, Lake Station, Lansing, Lemont, Lockport, Lowell, Manhattan, Manteno, Markham, Matteson, Mazon, Merrillville, Midlothian, Minooka, Mokena, Momence, Monee, Morris, Munster, New Lenox, Oak Forest, Olympia Fields, Orland Park, Palos Heights, Palos Park, Park Forest, Peotone, Posen, Reddick, Richton Park, Romeoville, Saint Anne, Saint John, Schererville, Shorewood, South Holland, South Wilmington, Steger, Thornton, Tinley Park, University Park, Valparaiso, Verona, Wedron, Whiting, Wilmington

© 2016 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC