Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 22 2018

Joanne Rice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Kristen K.'s dog

We learned a lot from Joanne and Josie has already made great improvements. We are really grateful for all of Joanneā€™s help and knowledge.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Kristen K.
Land O Lakes, Florida

February 22 2018

Brad Howe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Keith & Heather B.'s dog

Although Woodford was already a pretty good dog, we needed a little help with the finer points of coming when called, not jumping on guests he was excited to see, etc. Brad's lesson made a lot of sense. From that day forward we were able to command Woodford's respect and resist the urge to passively give him attention. The 2nd appt went even better and we're really confident we can take it from here.

More reviews about Brad Howe


Keith & Heather B.
Round Lake, Illinois

February 21 2018

Donald Cohen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Don Cohen is a knowledgeable and patient trainer! We have the comfort now of knowing that with his guidance our family will all be on the same page training our 3 month old puppy. He gave us easy to follow steps to help us gently and efficiently train our pup to ensure we have a polite and calm companion.

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Emily S.
Ardmore, Pennsylvania

February 21 2018

Lori Carr dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Amazing. I love this method. I would never have believed the results could happen so quickly. It is really effective for my dog, Josie Lou. She responds immediately to this training! I'm thrilled and really love Lori. She is patient and listened to my story of how the problems began with my dog. Have been telling everyone about Bark Busters and Lori!!

More reviews about Lori Carr


Audrey R.
Austin, Texas

February 21 2018

Donald Cohen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of Susannah S.'s dog

Don was very helpful explaining the philosophy of Bark busters. While discussing some of our specific goals he included all of our family members.

He demonstrated with Bailey so that we had a good understanding of how to use the tools outlined in the program. Don's experience is very evident and left us feeling confident that we had made the right choice. We look forward to our next session.

More reviews about Donald Cohen


Susannah S.
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania

February 21 2018

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

When people heard that I was getting a second dog, a husky nonetheless, their heads rolled and they bid me good luck. Notorious for their stubborn behavior... Two weeks with Dan and my dog, Aleu, was a new dog! The chewing on furniture had stopped, the selective obedience to commands she had known ended, and I couldn't be more happy! I would STRONGLY urge everyone with a dog, whether a new one or an old one, to hire Dan Gus. I will be bringing each of my dogs to him!

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Dan E.
Englewood, Colorado

February 20 2018

Patrick Logue dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Patrick came and he was awesome! He taught us how to work with our dog and he is totally a different dog! We have used what he taught us tonight and can't believe the behavior our dog is showing. We are VERY excited about this, as our golden retriever was very excitable and jumped a lot, and he has been so calm tonight! We would definitely recommend Patrick Logue at Bark Busters and you will be as amazed as we are! The BEST money we have every spent! We live most of the time near St. Paul, Minnesota, but we were having trouble down here in Cape Coral, Florida. Unbelievable.... Thank you Patrick!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Gary M.
Cape Coral, Florida

February 20 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Carolina A.'s dog

Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue

More reviews about John Vermeere


Carolina A.
Deltona, Florida

February 20 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Peggy & Eric S.'s dog

It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Peggy & Eric S.
Deltona, Florida

February 20 2018

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of Kenny M.'s dog

Bark Busters taught me a lot of things I never knew about dogs and their behavior. Kimbo actually began to focus on me right at the beginning of the lesson.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Kenny M.
Delray Beach, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC