Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 21 2008

The training techniques were presented in a very simple manner that is very easy to follow.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Judith McHugh
Riverview

November 20 2008

We would definitely recommend Bark Busters..... and already have to our family!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Thomas Lauderdale
West Ashley

November 20 2008

I imagined dog training to be synonymous with trick teaching, but Bark Busters showed me how to build a relationship with my dog. I never thought Bliss would be so responsive and choose to obey me vs. chasing a bird into the marsh. Michelle & James were fantastic, encouraging, sympathetic, positive, fun, realistic.....I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Shelley Clifford
West Ashley

November 20 2008

We have used two other area trainers who cost a lot more (over $3,000 between the two of them) but they had less results or negative results from how they had us do the training. I would tell anyone they should use Bark Busters over other area trainers. Patrick was great with the dogs and they responded better to the Bark Busters methods than any others we have tried. The Bark Busters method showed results right away. We love the natural training techniques. Before my dog looked scared or sad when we used the prong or electric shock collar, but eliminating them [using the Bark Busters method] made him happier. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. No longer did he bark at a door knock, jumping up and then rushing the door. He also walked in the "heel" position at all times with no verbal commands. During the lesson we learned a lot about why my dog was reacting and behaving the way he was and how to change those behaviors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Allison & Louis Ferrer
Fort Myers

November 20 2008

We have an extremely stubborn beagle and these techniques really worked. It helped us understand what our dog was thinking and enabled us to catch/stop the behaviors before they happened. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! I'm a kennel owner and have already recommended them to several of my clients.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Melanie Scofield
Mount Pleasant

November 20 2008

Excellent.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Anna & Tony
Sanibel

November 20 2008

We each work for area veterinary hospitals, I work in Fort Myers and my husband works in Bonita Springs. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great personality and made training enjoyable as well as constructive. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with door charging. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Vince & Krissi Mancini
Fort Myers

November 20 2008

Dick was an excellent trainer. Very professional from the way he presented himself to interacting with my dogs. The only comment I have is - don't make it look so easy. :)

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Dwight Beaudry
Hillsboro

November 20 2008

Photo of Elizabeth Gorsche's dog

It was remarkable - the change in my dog! After the first training session she seemed more relaxed and calm. This training is well worth the time and money. I tell everyone about Bark Busters. It was so easy and simple. I wish I would have called Bark Busters months ago. I would have saved so much time and money.

More reviews about Deb Boswell


Elizabeth Gorsche
Indianola

November 19 2008

The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeably results by the end of the first session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques that Bark Busters utilizes. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. I have already referred a family member to Bark Busters.


Lynette B.
Minooka

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC