Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 18 2008

Jeri explained all the training techniques, even repeating things for my husband when he had to step out for a bit. Max still exhibited the behaviors, but we were able to control it and stop it. Best of all he was tired at the end of the first lesson! I finally feel like there's something to do instead of chasing him and yelling. We look forward to Jeri coming back! We have already recommended her.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Allison
Phoenixville

November 18 2008

At the end of our session, there were results. I feel my dog is very strong willed and I have to continue to apply techniques in daily life. I think the techniques make sense. On site meetings were informative and fun. Jeri is patient with people and animals!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Liz M
Phoenixville

November 18 2008

We spent a lot of time with our dogs after training, and it was a great experience for everyone!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Julia P.
Blue Bell

November 18 2008

We are very pleased with Yeti's response to the training technique of Bark Busters. Jeri was very helpful in showing us how to use the correct words for quick turnaround. In a short time of training Yeti is already showing better behavior!

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Richard and Barb L.
Limerick

November 18 2008

I was so frustrated with Grady! He was horrible about jumping on people and dug countless holes in our yard, I know he's only 8 months old but enough is enough. After a few hours with Maril, he was a totally different dog. I am so glad she was there. She took the time to make sure I understood everything and made sure we were getting results before she left. Now, I don't dread company coming over. I don't even have to worry about my 18-month-old nephew getting knocked over. The baby can give Grady commands and he actually does them! It is truly amazing! He even started walking on the leash better after just one session. I work in a vet's office and recommend them to all new puppy and dog owners. Maril works wonders!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Jen Perdue
Canton

November 17 2008

Within one day, recall was improved 100%. Barking problem improved almost immediately. Very pleased.

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Connie Morris
Melbourne

November 17 2008

Photo of Barbara Rice's dog

Becky made the techniques easily applicable and demonstrated them in a way that was easy to understand. Dakota was more relaxed and not barking. It is easy to be consistent and practice "naturally." The dogs seemed willing to please and it's great to establish positive relationships with them. I'd recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat! Thank you for taking the time to help me begin a harmonious relationship with my dogs.


Barbara Rice
Aurora

November 17 2008

Maril demonstrated (immediately) how changing our behaviors impacted the dogs' behaviors. We were very impressed. Absolutely! The dog (pit mix found as a stray) that started out fearful & tense was relaxed and comfortable taking direction. The techniques demonstrated made perfect sense... Maril explained how our actions were perceived by the dogs. I was amazed at how making small changes in the way we did things made such a difference in the way the dogs acted. Maril gave specific recommendations for each dog & for each problem as well as how to properly reward good behavior. We were much more conscious of the way our body language impacted the dogs -- we were able to better recognize and respond to the signals the dogs were giving us. Maril made clear she was available for further help if needed. Ford Road Animal Hospital - Assistant

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Julia & Randy Smith
Dearborn Heights

November 17 2008

Nikki put us both at ease and incorporated the answers to our questions while explaining the training. We did notice a difference by the end of training. The Bark Busters techniques are compatible with our philosophy on training. The training was enjoyable. The in-home training with a personal trainer/therapist appears to be more effective for both our dogs and us. We are looking forward to positive, long lasting results.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky


Beth Y.
Menomonee Falls

November 16 2008

It is so much better already!!!! He responded so quickly - no barking and no jumping this morning - we are enjoying him so much more! We'll keep bahhhing.


Kimberly
Weston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC