Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 24 2009

Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We saw an immediate change after the first exercise. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Much better solution compared to shock or bark collars. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sheriden & Daphney Mickleson
Lehigh Acres

January 23 2009

After 5 minutes, we saw noticeable results. I couldn't believe that my son who is really not a "dog person" was getting the dog to not only sit but stay. It was like a magic touch. The training made me feel like "yes, we can do this." I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone and if you have ever seen the Dog Whisperer; it was like we have our own right here in St. Louis with Kathy Colbeck. She was so knowledgeable and seemed to instantly understand Ellie and the problems we were having. I knew Ellie would be a wonderful dog as soon as her humans rid themselves of their bad habits and became the pack leaders. Thank you.


Celeste Scott
St. Louis

January 23 2009

Dick gave us valuable information on how not to cater to 'Charlie.' Ignore his whining. Now, Charlie stays and doesn't always forge to the lead. Dick was very firm with Charlie but very humorous. :)

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Patty and John Campbell
Beaverton

January 23 2009

Dick was good to go over it, when I told him I didn't understand something. I was pleased with my dogs' behavior and response. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. You are a great representative for Bark Busters.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Roselie Sanders
Aloha

January 23 2009

Photo of Marsia Ronyak's dog

Becky is amazing! We did actually see a change in behavior very quickly. The techniques easily worked into our daily routine. I would highly recommend Bark Busters; and especially Becky.


Marsia Ronyak
Greenwood Village

January 23 2009

This was the best experience!

More reviews about Rick Edstrom


Kathy S.
Palatine, Illinois

January 22 2009

Fast, Safe, Effective--it sounds like an ad for Tylenol! It was an answer to my prayers. I didn't really think you could teach an old dog new tricks! Vicky Harper was, in my opinion, a natural dog trainer. She got me thinking like my dog-which was key to our whole problem!

More reviews about Vicky Harper


Tony & Laura Nowak
Midlothian

January 21 2009

I would recommend Bark Busters training as I learned for the same amount of time I spent yelling at my dog, I could have been training her.


Roberta Rivit
Castro Valley

January 21 2009

Mr. Sullivan was very good and explained everything in detail. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. We feel the natural training methods are excellent. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and very easy to understand. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors as Mr. Sullivan did an excellent job.


Joe R.
Channahon

January 20 2009

Wonderful job by the trainer.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Eddie Kassinger
Jeffersonville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC