Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

February 27 2009

My husband was very impressed with the techniques offered by Bark Busters.

Andrea Aboulafia
Yorktown Heights

February 27 2009

Our dogs so far has done great! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

C. Martin M. Gonzalez
Fort Myers

February 27 2009

Excellent. 5 out of 5! I recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Pat Coles
Fort Myers

February 26 2009

Photo of Lisa Tyre's dog

I am so pleased with the way Wendy trained me and my dog, Elijah. Before she trained us, Elijah was very aggressive to the point I was considering putting him down. I decided to get him neutered, then I called Wendy. She taught me the techniques, and by the end of the first visit, I saw a noticeable change in him. He is now a very happy and loving dog that is no longer aggressive. Wendy saved Elijah's life and has made me so very happy. She explains things to you so you can understand the way your dog thinks and responds. She takes time to listen to you and how you interact with your dog. She makes the session adaptable to each person and their specific needs. Wendy shows the client the way to respond to your dog to get the desired response from your dog. The thing I like most is Wendy lets the client put their personal touch on it for how it works best with them and their dog, and it is okay as long as the desired result is accomplished. I would recommend anyone with a dog that needs training to call Wendy. She loves animals and has their best interest at heart. She also cares about the dog owner and making them relaxed and happy with their dog.

Lisa Tyre

February 26 2009

Libby and Linus are more aware of our leadership. This has made for a great household. The training experience was great -- our attention as well as the dog's attention was kept. Kathy was wonderful. She is a pack leader to learn from. Thank you.

Kalina and Ben Kates

February 26 2009

Rachel Baum was terrific. She understood our training problems and our dogs. She was extremely helpful.


February 26 2009

Rachel is very nice and made sure to be personable about all my pets. I would recommend Bark Busters 110%.


February 26 2009

Rachel made it fun, and we had some good laughs for all the mistakes we humans make with our dogs. Corkey was calm, sat down, did not jump on us, did not bark. Rachel is an excellent trainer. Natural training has opened our eyes to new ways for our lab mix and they are very simple to get results. Rachel made the training experience fun and enjoyable for all of us. She included our daughter who is handicapped. Your training program is excellent. We all have learned so much from Rachel. Practice makes perfect! Rachel Baum is a terrific trainer! She had our dog under control in a 1/2 hour.


February 26 2009

She was very clear and professional in presenting material. Rachel's examples and demonstration were easy to understand. To our amazement (and that of my dog)! He immediately responded to the growl and praise. He was shocked the first time I growled at him. I am very pleased. Bark Busters is what we have needed. I wish I had known about these techniques years ago. We were never bored for a minute. I already have recommended Bark Busters to someone.


February 26 2009

Her explanations and demonstration of techniques made it very clear and easy to understand. Our dogs were very difficult in the many areas of bad behavior and we understand it may take longer than with most other dogs. Rachel explained why our dogs were showing the behavior which helped us understand how important it is for us to use the training every day to and to be consistent.


Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC