Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 12 2009

We have a house full of people, and Al took the time to explain the training techniques to everyone in a way that we could all understand. Both dogs were immensely better after the first session and a total night and day after the second visit. We were very pleased with Bark Busters natural approach. It was much more effective than the treat rewards system that we've used before. It was amazing to see the instant progress the dogs made and I would definitely recommend Al to anyone I know with dogs!

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Krystal Sims
Beaverton

January 12 2009

It was nice to sit down together and learn about the way dogs respond to behaviors in a pack. He (Dash, our dog) was paying more attention to us and less to the "intruder" in our home. I love the no-treat, no-touch approach. The training experience was very interesting and time flew by! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. After less than a week, our dogs behavior has changed for the better. Thank you so much for your help...for the first time since we got our dog, I am confident that he will be the well-behaved, happy dog that we have always wanted.

More reviews about Al & Lisa Holzer


Jessica Smith
Milwaukie

January 12 2009

Photo of Mary Adamski's dog

The results were immediate, the methods humane, and the overall atmosphere of the home more relaxed. My behaviors were brought to my attention that were contributing to the bad behaviors of my pets.


Mary Adamski
West Bloomfield

January 12 2009

Photo of Mike & Angela Butler's dog

John did a great job with all aspects of training! We appreciate the help!


Mike & Angela Butler
Rochester Hills

January 11 2009

Petey had attended a "manners" class at our local humane society and it was helpful with him, but the one-on-one training was so much better. It allowed me to better understand Petey and know how to work with him to get results. Petey just didn't seem to understand what I wanted him to do and I couldn't figure out how to make him understand until Maril came to our aid. She gave me a better understanding of how Petey was thinking and how my behavior and others in the household affected him. When we learned what motivated him and how to be a leader for him, everyone realized how much happier life could be. He was always a sweet and lovable dog, now he's one that listens and follows our rules too! 5 out of 5 rating on all counts!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Betsy Herrington
American Red Cross Health and Safety Director

January 11 2009

It Makes Sense.


Richard Morgenstern
Elmsford

January 11 2009

Mark was great! Patient, clear - he also helped us with housebreaking as well commands.


Jon Fogel
Rye

January 11 2009

Dick was very clear. He and Bark Busters has helped us to gain better control and the ability to deal with bad behavior which is critical when you are the owners of 4 dogs.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Shannon and Tim Hulburt
Sherwood

January 10 2009

It has been one week since our session with (my Hero) Patrick Logue, people do not believe that Bert (formally the Terror of the Hood) is the same dog. Bert wanted to attack and eat every dog within viewing distance. I had no control. Consequently, my other sweet, quiet dog was happy to join Bert in the game of lunging, barking and acting like a fool. Just two hours with Patrick has changed everything. We walk the beach and neighborhood just like quiet, dignified, well-behaved, adorable grown-ups. Should I mention that Bert & Luke are little shih tzus? I cannot say THANK YOU enough times. If this is the result of just two hours, imagine what four or more would do. With respect and deep gratitude, Joni Harris

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Joni Harris
Fort Myers Beach

January 10 2009

The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to understand and follow. We (humans) tend to make things difficult, but Patrick brought to us the simplistic methods dogs understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. By the end of the lesson, we remembered how smart our dogs are! We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The methods are easy enough for humans to do and be consistent with. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable, too. We recommend Bark Busters!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sue Bomberger
North Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC