Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 27 2018

Daniel Gusmerotti dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Dan is UNREAL.......in the best way possible. I was referred to him via vet office and sent in a request for his help. In less than 10 minutes he said his team would be in touch. His team was IMMEDIATELY in touch and gave me a VERY solid outline about what his method can and cannot do.

Upon arrival my dog was in a bedroom due to human aggression. We sat at the table and he made me feel relaxed and more importantly said you aren't alone. After a full outline of how the technique works (hang in there because at first it is odd to a human to learn to speak like a dog) we started by doing some door exercises and WOW. Within minutes my dog was walking around the house with ZERO interest or aggression towards Dan. I was in complete disbelief. We continued with a few more practice exercises and after a total of about 15 minutes of actual training Gonzo was falling asleep standing up. He even went over to Dan to engage and that has NEVER happened before as I could only have people over with Gonzo in a bedroom. You have changed our lives Dan. Thanks to you we can now live a full and happy life with our family and friends. We PROMISE to practice (that is key here for those reading as Dan trains you and you train your dog) and excited to do some leash work when we are ready. PLEASE call Dan with any challenges you face with you dog. You will be VERY happy you did.

More reviews about Daniel Gusmerotti


Regina W.
Englewood, Colorado

January 27 2018

Michael Konstantaras dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Michael was wonderful...the way our dog reacted to him and his technique s was truly amazing and I believe wholeheartedly that if we stick to our homework we will achieve the results we are hoping for! We will certainly be using the follow ups to work on other issues and look forward to working with the program!

More reviews about Michael Konstantaras


MELISSA T.
GREENWICH, Connecticut

January 27 2018

Luis Escobar dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of Andrea O.'s dog

We haven’t been able to correct our dog’s behavior , we have tried about 3 different trainers. Luis, with Bark Busters, was our last hope. Ron (our dog and love of our life) has issues with nipping at people (and children), barking and jumping, lunging at other dogs while on walks, and trying to chase after skateboards, bike,motorcycles. We have been trying to gain control of him because other than that he’s a wonderful dog. Luis came over today and within 10 minutes of meeting Ron (after sitting with us for about 45minutes and explaining what we need to do) ron’s Behavior completely changed. We didn’t use any physical Contact, choke collars, food bribes, just a shift in our communication with him. Luis explained that Ron responded really well and the results will be left to us. We have committed to continue working with Ron. We are so so grateful for Luis and HIGHLY recommend him for everyone !

Trainer note from Luis:
Thank you so much for your kind words. Is truly my pleasure.

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Andrea O.
Miami, Florida

January 27 2018

Luis Escobar dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Amazing experience will recommend Mr Luis Escobar .Thank you so much

Trainer note from Luis:
Truly my pleasure. Thank you!

More reviews about Luis Escobar


Thays A.
Aventura, Florida

January 27 2018

Karen and Marc Deppe dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Ariadna H.'s dog

I am very pleased and impressed by how fast and easily the dogs learned everything. I find that this process was a great investment in all of our futures.

More reviews about Karen and Marc Deppe


Ariadna H.
Port St Lucie, Florida

January 26 2018

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

So you think because you own a dog(s) and have for years you know it all. We spend alot of money on our pets and when they are hurt even more. Pam (our )trainer that's my wife and I too. I had no idea that in home training would be so great. We did our research on trainers and most people just go with the cheapest. Actually bark Buster's was but anyway we could not be happier with Pam. We adopted Lucy a year old lab and knew we needed some professional help. By all accounts we believed her to be a wonderful dog. We now feel our Lucy is a remarkable addition to the family. You need to be trained as well. Do yourself a favor and consider Pam or whomever Bark Buster's sends to realize the potential for a great family member .

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Glenn S.
Melbourne, Florida

January 26 2018

Pam & Zeke Twardzik dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

So you think because you own a dog(s) and have for years you know it all. We spend alot of money on our pets and when they are hurt even more. Pam (our )trainer that's my wife and I too. I had no idea that in home training would be so great. We did our research on trainers and most people just go with the cheapest. Actually Bark Buster's was but anyway we could not be happier with Pam. We adopted Lucy a year old lab and knew we needed some professional help. By all accounts we believed her to be a wonderful dog. We now feel our Lucy is a remarkable addition to the family. You need to be trained as well. Do yourself a favor and consider Pam or whomever Bark Buster's sends to realize the potential for a great family member .

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Glenn S.
Melbourne, Florida

January 26 2018

Richard & Vicki Horowitz dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

My 8 month old golden retriever Oliver & I love Richard & Vicky. Although I have had a dog before, I have never had a puppy and needed lots of guidance to help Oliver become a well mannered pup. They are patient with both of us. And have really helped me to figure out to best train Oliver. Their techniques are straight forward and work wonders with my rambunctious puppy! Thanks Barkbusters for helping us to grow and learn together!

More reviews about Richard & Vicki Horowitz


Laurie J.
Milford, Connecticut

January 26 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Aubrey E.'s dog

We were getting very frustrated with Ruckus not listening on the leash. After today I feel we have the knowledge needed to train him properly. Very Impressed.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Aubrey E.
Orlando, Florida

January 26 2018

John Vermeere dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of Lynn & Robert Z.'s dog

Leash training went very well especially with Starr who is only 13 weeks old. Karleigh worked well at over comimg barking.

More reviews about John Vermeere


Lynn & Robert Z.
FL, Florida

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC