Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 26 2008

Very clear & understandable. Rachel listened carefully to us & began to advise us. Bailey was responding to the commands. They use logic and common sense and a clear understanding of dogs. I teach early childhood education & saw many similarities. Rachel made sense! Rachel explained why we should do specific things -- gave us simple steps to take.


Carol
Charleton

October 26 2008

Rachel was very thorough in explaining her techniques. We loved it because there was nothing to hurt the puppy. By the end of the training, Arkasia came to us when she was called and stopped when we told her to. It was interesting to see how the puppy reacted to simple commands. I've already recommended it to 5 people who will be in contact with Rachel.


Thletha
Mechanicville

October 26 2008

Rachel made things make sense and pointed out tendencies of our dog that we never noticed. I have already recommended you!


Jason & Lindsay
Queensbury

October 25 2008

My dog responded well and immediately. Showing improvement daily. Learned a lot about setting house rules and pack leadership. It was quick, easy and effective. Dick offered great insight and many helpful suggestions to help me establish dominance in my home.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Carol Collins
Newberg

October 25 2008

The dogs' responses were amazing! As veterinarians, we totally agree with the approach. Terry is a real asset to Bark Busters. We have several people that are waiting to hear our feedback. So far, it is a thumbs up!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Dr. James Kaseta and Dr. Janet Page, Seaside Veter
Satellite Beach

October 24 2008

Photo of Lance & Gretchen Malone's dog

James and Michelle's approach with our dog was very professional and effective. Since our training session, our German shepherd has gained nearly 30lbs now topping 80lbs total. Training was a must with our small child around. We continue to implement the fundamental training techniques we learned with great success. We highly recommend Bark Busters!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Lance & Gretchen Malone
Summerville

October 24 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We found everything well explained and tailored to our needs.The dogs responded quickly, particularly to the leash work. The dogs love the training so we do too. I have referred Bark Busters already and used the techniques on other dogs with good results.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Laura G.
Placitas, New Mexico

October 24 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

My dog is improving with every session. I am very pleased with his progress.The trainers are very patient and well informed and willing to work with you and your dog.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Barbara P.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

October 23 2008

Brian knows his dog training! He is very energetic and does a good job of presenting the information and showing how to implement the techniques. Brian did a nice job and is very personable and easy to talk to when discussing dog issues. I most definitely observed results by the end of the first session.


Libby & Jeff F.
Evergreen, Colorado

October 23 2008

Front door training and jumping results were incredible! Brian is personable and entertaining. Our entire pack took and immediate liking to him. Instead of feeling frustrated with an untrained, adopted 1-yr-old, I am excited about the possibilities!


Peggy R.
Lakewood, Colorado

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC