Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 23 2008

Michelle was very thorough and made sure I understood all of the concepts. My dog, Wrigley, was very responsive to the training. It was very informative and the methods seem to really work. I will recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was excellent and answered all of my questions. I am eager to start.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Katie McNamara
Peoria

December 23 2008

Michelle's explanations were great and we had immediate positive results. There was a total difference in my dogs behavior in a very short time. I love the way the dog responded to very simple techniques. I enjoyed this training and the fast results. Score 20 out of 20.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Al Blumenthal
Sun City Grand

December 23 2008

Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. The trainer explained things and they really work. I saw results immediately in my old dog because he did not bark for food any longer. I like the fact that you don't see "heavy hands" on the dog since he had been a rescue. The insight into the way dogs think made sense when explained from the dogs point of view. We are very excited to try these new techniques.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Cathy Henderson
El Mirage

December 23 2008

Michelle is very soft spoken and easily understood and clear. Our 4-month-old puppy was very responsive and showed almost immediate comprehension. I am pleased with the techniques and have researched other systems and have had other trainers with other dogs. I enjoyed the experience and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am looking forward to the next session.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Peter & Priscilla Albrecht
Sun City West

December 23 2008

Michelle is great and achieved great results in just an hour with our most stubborn dogs!

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Mary Provenzale
Surprise

December 23 2008

Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Excellent work.

More reviews about Michelle Willey


Brenda Morgan
Surprise

December 20 2008

Jim did a great job at explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The results and changes in our dog's behavior were amazing!!!!! We will definitely recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to others we know.


John and Denise S.
Clermont

December 20 2008

We are very pleased with the training and the results as our dog responded immediately to the training. Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer. He is personable, caring and very professional and we will recommend him and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends.


Colette and Bill F.
Windermere

December 20 2008

Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training interesting and also enjoyable. I couldn't believe the improvement in my dog's behavior after just one training session. I am enjoying Bodie more and more every day! Thanks!


Susan and Mark W.
Winter Garden

December 19 2008

Mr DeBoer was very detailed in his explanations and answered our questions so we could completely understand. We noticed a change in some of Dasha's behaviors right away thanks to the training that we learned. We really like the training done by Bark Busters as it is a very effective way to train our dog. We are very pleased with the results that we have achieved with Dasha.


A.B.
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC