Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 13 2008

I was very pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. I was scared I would have to be mean to my dogs to train them and that they would be mad at me. But the training wasn't mean and I really enjoyed that. I didn't expect it, but both my dogs were completely different by the time Nancy left. They were already learning after trying things only two or three times. I learned a lot, and so did my whole family. It was exciting to see changes so quickly, and I look at my dogs, and dogs coming into the veterinary hospital where I work in a brand new light.

More reviews about Nancy Turnage


Elizabeth Horsburgh
Fontana

October 12 2008

Photo of Summer Johnson's dog

I own a 14-month-old Siberian Husky. I tried [other] training classes and nothing was helping any of the problems I was having with Delta. Something had to be done or my mom would get rid of her. I was so skeptical about having Bark Busters come to the house. "Like it ain't going to work, I'm just wasting money". Oh man, when Wendy met Delta things changed. And quickly. Within 3 minutes, Delta stopped jumping up on me. Delta rarely pulls on the leash anymore when I'm walking her. No more digging, no more chewing on the house. There's been such a big turn-around with Delta, I could keep on and on with the list. Wendy taught me exactly what I needed to know to be the one in control. Wendy is very personable, and professional at the same time. As long as I keep up my end of the bargain and keep practicing with Delta, there's no telling how well behaved she can become. Wendy is so AWESOME! Thanks a ton, Wendy.


Summer Johnson
Colton

October 11 2008

Photo of Stella Montgomery's dog

I had no idea that training my dog could be this easy. My dog responded immediately to the commands I was given by Bark Busters. She had already stopped jumping and scratching. I did not want to give treats and did not really want to use the word "No" and did not want to yell at her anymore. I am having fun teaching my dog. I love the way she responds and how I can have visitors. It was worth every penny.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Stella Montgomery
Louisville

October 11 2008

Doug Rountree was very thorough and patient. I would recommend Mr. Rountree to anyone.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Kelley Wilson
Louisville

October 10 2008

I noticed a remarkable difference in Yankee right away. It is a natural approach to training.


Patricia Bruno
Bronx

October 10 2008

Photo of Angie Diebold's dog

Good examples and clear instruction! I saw results immediately! Stasney is already a major changed dog and my stress is SO much less!! Thank you, Becky!


Angie Diebold
Englewood

October 10 2008

The experience was very enjoyable and easy to understand. We were so impressed that simple commands could work so well. James & Michelle are very personable and make you feel at ease with the training. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters to our friends & neighbors.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Pat & Lilly Healy
West Ashley

October 10 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very excellent process!The approach worked well. Very knowledgeable trainers with good anecdotal information.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Patricia S.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

October 9 2008

Immediate results! We are so pleased! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results in our Yorkie, Miley, by the end of the lesson. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters!

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Carol & Mike Largent
Naples

October 9 2008

Patrick did a great job with Roxy, our English bulldog. We are improving every day. Great training techniques.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Kari & Nick Domain
Fort Myers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC