Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

October 2 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jim and Lorie were very generous with their time and patience. I liked their anecdotal examples as dog owners themselves. We and our dog were more relaxed. The training relieved a lot of my anxieties about whether I had a teachable dog. The techniques make so much sense!

Trainer note from James & Lorie:
This was an example of a highly demanding energetic puppy that was causing the owners to feel overwhelmed. Some times owners do wonder whether their dog can be trained at all. Bark Busters believe that virtually any dog can be trained.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers


Pam B.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

October 1 2008

We have three dogs that were driving us and the neighbors crazy... that is, until Bark Busters entered our life! After John made his first visit, the changes were immediate! All of our friends use to cringe as they walked in our house because they were mugged and jumped on by our dogs, but our dogs have completely stopped. The barking is almost non-existent now! Most importantly is that we were having a serious sibling rivalry between the two oldest girls, and John taught us voice control, and we have not had an incident since! Bark Busters and John are miracle workers in our book. Thank you for teaching us how to be one happy pack!


Alan & Lisa Edwards
Bear

September 29 2008

Terry was very thorough and put me at ease instilling confidence. The results were amazing! The training was simple and I felt empowered. ~ I was at the end of my rope with my mini Doxie's barking. I live in a condo and she was scaring the other residents when we would go on walks. By the end of the first session with Terry, I was able to walk her and I was in control. The barking was almost non-existent and I no longer dread our twice a day walks. She is doing great and a much calmer dog!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Edie Brown
Merritt Island

September 29 2008

EXCELLENT! We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Scott & Shirley Bonk
Fort Myers

September 29 2008

I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


C. P.
Bonita Springs

September 29 2008

Willy responded quickly to the techniques, especially the "growl." The whole behavioral -- think like a dog -- is great.

More reviews about Joanne Rice


Lorraine Bara
Riverview

September 26 2008

I enjoy Jeri's visits. I work well with her approach.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Michelle S.
Collegeville

September 26 2008

In the minimal amount of time I've been able to commit to the training thus far, I've seen positive changes in the dogs' behavior.

More reviews about Jeri Wagner


Karen R.
Phoenixville

September 26 2008

Maril was very calm, & she took the time to explain everything fully. Our high energy Lola was so calm & submissive by the end of our first training, it was amazing! Maril is a wonderful human & dog trainer. If Maril can help us with our dogs, she can help anyone! My husband and I are so impressed with Maril, Bob & Bark Busters. What an amazing company & what amazing people they are!

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


Kim & Mike Yakima
Ferndale

September 26 2008

Bob is knowledgeable, a good trainer, gave us good tips and is willing to go the extra mile.

More reviews about Maril & Bob Zbik


David & Shannon Maloney
Northville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC