Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

January 9 2009

Photo of Julia Jacobs's dog

The concept and technique is very easy for the dogs (and humans) to understand. We cannot believe the difference in behavior. It is wonderful. We would recommend them to everyone and are proud to be a reference.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez

Julia Jacobs
West Ashley

January 9 2009

I was beginning to think there was no hope for my 2-yr-old shih tzu. My other dog is very mild mannered, but Belle would go after anyone who went by our house. Before calling Bark Busters, I read all the testimonials and thought it was too good to be true, but after one lesson with Annette, I was convinced this would work. What I like about BB is the guarantee, the fact Annette came to the house and worked on my problems with Belle not like in a class. I was surprised in less than 6 weeks Belle is a delight and we are not embarrassed to have people over any more. Thanks, Annette.

More reviews about Annette & Casey Heathman

Laurie Mullins
The Villages

January 9 2009

Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The best part was learning hoe to "read" my dogs' (2 shih tzus) body language. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, but I was still skeptical. I just didn't believe it could be that simple. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I do not believe in being physical and harsh with my dogs. Natural training is easy and simple. I found the training to be enjoyable and very interesting. I loved learning how to "talk" with my dogs. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. My neighbors did see the car (the Barkmobile) with the logos etc...and have been asking about the training. They ALL comment on the big change in my dogs. I am able to walk without having my dog lunge and bark at every dog he sees. YAHOO!! BARK BUSTERS - IT WORKS!!

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Joni Harris
Fort Myers Beach

January 9 2009

The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very understandable. It helped so much when Patrick explained how a dog sees us and our body language. Bella Donna (Maltese) finally stopped charging the front door. The training experience was fascinating. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The experience and explanations made me feel that I could train Bella Donna.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Evelyn Reiner
Fort Myers

January 7 2009

Our dogs had some severe behavioral problems that are now almost completely gone. Our neighbors, house guests, and mail carrier have all noticed the difference. The feeling that it brings me to see my dogs more emotionally stable in their home is indescribable. Our walks are a completely different experience and there is no more barking at passersby, among many other improvements. Don Welsh and Bark Busters have made a big difference in our lives and those of our dogs! Our sincerest thank you. --

Melissa and Robert Christensen

January 6 2009

Photo of Sarah & Michael Schwartz's dog

We're so grateful we found Bark Busters, and we have the opportunity to work with James and Michelle. Our family is impressed with our progress and barking was corrected with our first visit! We are very pleased with the techniques - it seems more effective for us than any other type of training.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez

Sarah & Michael Schwartz
Mt. Pleasant

January 6 2009

The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. I think the training was almost too easy. I saw results within fifteen minutes of John coming into my home. I was amazed with the natural training techniques. Now I don't need a pocket full of treats. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I was surprised by how much I did not know about my own dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog! Before John, I was ready to return one dog, a puppy, to the shelter. Now I wouldn't dream of it. I now have two new, well-behaved dogs. I hardly recognize them anymore. Thank you!

Nancy M.

January 6 2009

Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I did not like some of the other harsh techniques used by other trainers. I am very pleased with the Bark Busters program. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable too! I recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Sharon Clark
Fort Myers

January 6 2009

Excellent! 5 out of 5! We recommend Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. The natural training techniques were pleasing. The results were immediate and Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

More reviews about Patrick Logue

Coral & Duwayne Boudin
Fort Myers

January 5 2009

We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was great with our dog.

More reviews about Vicky Harper

Monique & Anthony Plankis

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC