Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 17 2008

Photo of Lisa Garr's dog

John was patient and knowledgeable -- and very easy to follow. Grady responded immediately to our new, non-physical techniques. It's a relief to not be bribing Grady with cheese anymore!


Lisa Garr
Rochester Hills

September 17 2008

Photo of Dr. Christina Hage, Goodison Veterinary Center's dog

Wonderful program! I will be referring all of my clients.


Dr. Christina Hage, Goodison Veterinary Center
Ferndale

September 17 2008

Photo of Jill & David Farber's dog

Our house is back to normal after the very first visit!


Jill & David Farber
West Bloomfield

September 16 2008

I want to send a big THANK YOU to Dick Messenger. I am the neighbor of people who had barking nuisances. Dick did a absolutely outstanding job of training their dogs to stop barking. I wish people who have nuisance dogs would call you all before they make enemies of their neighbors. It's about treating your neighbor as yourself and not worse than your dog. I would forever be a good reference to Dick Messenger. I can do the job! Thank you, Dick!

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Miriam
Beaverton

September 16 2008

Patrick explained the natural, training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. My dog is very difficult and frustrating but I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


J.G.
Naples

September 16 2008

Kathy explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. We found the training to be enjoyable and very interesting. We noticed results almost immediately.


Corey Haegele
St. Louis

September 15 2008

I was very surprised at how quickly Annie responded to the methods used. The trainer was easy to work with -- interesting information -- so much I didn't know. I was smiling all afternoon after the trainer left because everything was working and I was seeing results! I didn't expect to see it happen so quickly.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Linda Gusa
Amity

September 15 2008

I was close to giving up one of our dogs. Now I know it's in our power to help him fit in with our family. Patrick was personable and generous with his knowledge. The techniques seemed intuitive and based on principles of animal behavior and communication. The biggest change, by the end of the lesson, was in the people and consequently the dogs responded with our new skills. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. They emphasize principles of two way communication and preclude the need for forceful handling.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sara Fitzpatrick
Fort Myers

September 15 2008

If it hadn't been for Bark Busters, we would have had to put our dog, Suzie, down. But thanks to you and Robin, Suzie is becoming a great companion!


Donna Strauser
Aurora

September 15 2008

Jim explained the training techniques in a clear way, and we were happy with the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. we saw improvement in our dog's behavior by the end of the first session and we will recommend Jim to our friends and neighbors.


A.C.
Groveland

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC