Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 14 2008

Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Interesting as I have not seen that quick of result in mastering a behavioral problem. It was enjoyable to see that NO HARM was done to Charlie, a Maltie-Poo. I am now able to enjoy my pet when friends come over. I can relax when I leave my pet for a period of time or when taking him on walks. I would highly recommend Bark Busters because of NO HARM to the dog and quick results. Results that are seen within 20 minutes. Calling Bark Busters was the best thing I could have done for both Charlie and myself. Thank you. Patrick. You were a blessing.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Sandra Nagucki
Fort Myers

September 14 2008

I would recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Patrick Fuchs
Fort Myers

September 14 2008

I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Patrick was great and made it entertaining for me. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I had a totally different dog at the end of the lesson. I am extremely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters.

More reviews about Patrick Logue


Gail Berlam
Fort Myers

September 13 2008

I was utterly amazed at the progress made in the short time of the first session.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Ed Schmitt
Palm Bay

September 13 2008

I was very excited by the results after the first session. With the results I've had, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and have. I look forward to continued improvement in Shadow's behavior.

More reviews about Pam & Zeke Twardzik


Linda Smith
Melbourne

September 13 2008

Fred was excellent in providing us with the best information on dog behavior. That same day there was significant noticeable change and it's only getting better!


Jenna Kalonovic
Staten Island

September 13 2008

Fred was very thorough and gave many examples. My dogs were already getting better with barking at the door. It's now 3 weeks later and my puppy is almost housebroken! Non-physical training is the way to do it!


Kaitlin Melfi
Staten Island

September 13 2008

Roxie seemed calmer after the training. It was very interesting to see how she responded to the trainer. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends.


Camille Manning/Glenn Van Boven
Staten Island

September 13 2008

Fred explained everything extremely well, and everything we asked he answered perfectly. Louie seemed to understand the concept and I believe he will be trained in no time. Everything I learned was definitely a nice experience. I would gladly recommend this to anyone.


Patricia King
Staten Island

September 12 2008

I never thought Pogo could be so good...especially so fast. He was like a new dog before Doug ever left. It was great not to have to scream or get physical to make Pogo do something. Bark Busters (esp. Doug) has made our lives so much happier. There is less stress with Pogo and with the whole family. I have told so many people already and have people come over just to see how good he is...they are amazed. It won't be so hard to find people willing to watch him now.

More reviews about Doug Rountree


Megan Alvey
Louisville

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC