Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

September 3 2008

The speed at which the results were realized absolutely exceeded my expectations. The techniques make perfect sense. Our dogs are already happier with this in their lives. It was absolutely amazing to take part in better communication with our pets and witness the immediate results.


Rob & Jenna Bauer
Denver

September 3 2008

Photo of Ben & Leslie Boyer's dog

Becky was very thorough making sure we not only understood the techniques, but the importance of the timing which makes a big difference. There was a night and day difference we noticed in Teddy after our training. We really liked the fact that the behaviors were so easily correctable. Becky was wonderful to work with. You can really tell that she loves dogs and has a passion for what she's doing. She was so informative, patient and helpful. ~ Thanks again Becky! Because of you, I'm sure he's on the road to becoming a perfect little doodle!!


Ben & Leslie Boyer
Denver

September 3 2008

It was amazing! I watched my two dogs at play and I saw the communication you teach. I used to yell at my dog to 'come' and it didn't work. Anger is a response. We had to change. Now the dogs eagerly come to us. It has been well worth the $$$. Dick is very professional, patient and has really great energy.

More reviews about Dick Messenger


Cora and Mark Belsher
Newberg

September 3 2008

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


S.H.
Orlando

September 2 2008

James and Michelle explained the training in a way that was easy to understand, and I saw results by the end of the training session. Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Monika and Michael Kapousouz
Isle of Palms

September 2 2008

Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training.

More reviews about Leigh Ann Falconer


Jill Ogden
Bainbridge

September 2 2008

The Bark Busters system is a simple and straightforward program. It's simple for the human owner and straightforward and to the point for the dog.


William S.
Channahon

September 2 2008

I really liked the way they did a presentation explaining everything so clearly. My dog immediately began to walk correctly on the leash - it was amazing! We had so much fun with the training and I can honestly say that Bark Busters DOES work! I will use them when I get another dog and I recommend them to everyone who complains to me about their dog!

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Emily Pinson
James Island

September 2 2008

After just one lesson, we already see a difference with our dog Oz's behavior. James and Michelle were both very professional and make the process fun. It's funny, Melora and I realized that they were not there to train our dog - but to train US! Well, its working - thank you and we will pass along your great work.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Mike & Melora Morgan
James Island

September 2 2008

Very knowledgeable and personable trainers! The training has made a huge difference in our dogs behavior and our interaction with them.

More reviews about James & Michelle Rodriguez


Diana Kinkade
North Charleston

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC