Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

December 1 2008

Photo of D.A.Burdick's dog

Prior to David Hay working with us, I was a constantly fighting Rowan's dominant personality. David did a great job with Rowan. Since working with us, Rowan has learned to defer to my authority. She's not perfect, but she's much improved. The three biggest improvements have been a reduction in leash aggression, responding to me when I call her and waiting for the command to come through doorways. She will even sit before I can even give her the command!I highly recommend Bark Busters and David Hay. He's made a huge difference in Rowan's behavior.


November 30 2008

Wendy's presentation and training was very thorough, to the point and easy to understand. I have never seen anyone else get results like Wendy did. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone and everyone! It was a great experience and I love the Bark Busters collar.

Nicole Wells
Mira Loma

November 30 2008

Karen is the BEST! When my husband and myself brought home our new puppy, Cooper, I freaked. It had been a long time since I had a puppy, and my husband never had one. Karen was willing to work with us when Cooper was only 8-wks old. He and we learned so much from Karen and Bark Busters. The training really was simple and easy to understand. When ever I called or emailed she always respond within 12 hrs. We are moving to Charlotte, and while she said there is another great trainer there, she will always hold a special place in our hearts. Karen you truly are the best. Thank you so much; we are happier and I know Cooper is.

More reviews about Karen Montalvo

Carrie, Steve and Cooper

November 29 2008

Photo of Jim and Brenda Wallover's dog

My dog did a complete turnaround by the end of the lesson. The training techniques made so much sense and I liked the fact that I don't have to use treats, which made our dog fat. Doug was very clear and so professional while also being warm and friendly to our dog.

More reviews about Doug Rountree

Jim and Brenda Wallover

November 29 2008

Amazing -- noticeable results after only 1 lesson! Very easy to learn and follow.

More reviews about Katherine Simkins

Lisa E.

November 29 2008

The training worked like a charm, in a few short hours Vito showed Chrissy and I how to stop Simba from exhibiting bad behaviors. He is making excellent progress and it's assuring to know that Vito is available when we need him. Thanks Bark Busters!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo

Derreck and Christine D.
Palm Harbor

November 27 2008

James & Lorie Landers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Jim and Lorie were great at explaining the techniques and would show or explain the techniques again if i didn't understand.My dogs began to listen to me and seemed more calm.It really works and it is a nice way to train your dogs.I enjoyed every moment of it, especially when I saw my dogs change.

More reviews about James & Lorie Landers

Colleen W.
Albuquerque, New Mexico

November 25 2008

Jean and I talk about Bark Busters every chance we get -- it is one of the best investments we ever made! Winston is truly a well-behaved dog, related to our and his early contact with you and Cathy. We often mention you to friends and family as being both available and expert, and will continue to do so. Thank you for being as good as you are.

More reviews about Jeff & Cathy Drier

Victor H.
client since 2004

November 25 2008

My husband and I are extremely happy with Christie and the Bark Busters methods. We did expect results but not so quickly. After our first session with Christie, Maggie (our boxer pup) is calmer and happier, listening to us and eager to do what we tell her to do. Even if you have some past experience with dogs, this training is so helpful. No need to use treats to entice your dog anymore, after learning this method, they will want to please you! Thank you!

More reviews about Christie Price


November 25 2008

Terry's a great coach! Thank you so much for all of your help with Charley. We still have work to do but at least we have the tools together now.

Curtis and Julie Deily

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC