Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

August 4 2008

My husband and I were so frustrated with our three dogs, we considered giving two up for adoption! We were very excited to hear about Bark Busters. Carol came and spent most of a full day working individually with us and each dog. Carol has been back to follow up and we stay in phone contact; she has been a great support to us and the dogs. We could see improvement that same day. We now are in control and not the dogs. We are all much happier. Thank you so much, Carol and Bark Busters!

More reviews about Carol Champion


Jeanie Martinez
Loveland

August 4 2008

Very impressed with the first few hours of training which had immediate results!

More reviews about Terry Nickerson


Pat Houston
Rockledge

August 4 2008

Photo of Kathie & Mark Bair's dog

We had a lot of fun with the trainer and the dogs! Results were amazing!


Kathie & Mark Bair
Warren

August 4 2008

We were afraid that we were going to have to get rid of our dog. Lisa came to our house and was very easy to understand and went over anything and everything we asked. We were surprised by how simple the training methods were. Our dog was listening and responding!!


Jamie & Gary Gorski
Troy

August 4 2008

Photo of Nancy McFarland's dog

Lisa did an excellent job explaining the whole "instinctive pack mentality." It was so interesting to see such immediate change in Charlie's behavior. It was AMAZING!


Nancy McFarland
Rochester

August 4 2008

Photo of Shannon McHale's dog

Lisa had a great personality. She was very easy to work with. I love the care and accountability Bark Busters provides.


Shannon McHale
Madison Heights

August 4 2008

Photo of Ellen Truax's dog

It helps you relate to your dog on a level they can understand. It was amazing to see Bodie respond so well to the techniques Lisa showed me! It really works when applied consistently!


Ellen Truax
Lake Orion

August 4 2008

Excellent information & training. Amazing early results!


J. Tilden
Golden, Colorado

August 4 2008

Not only were the training techniques easy to follow, but it works, too. By the end of the training session, my dogs did things I never thought were possible and the best part is I can make it happen after the trainer has left. I am amazed at how well the natural training techniques work and there is no yelling or bad communication at any time. I can't wait to tell my friends with similar issues how much I have learned and how nice John is. I am going to recommend John from Bark Busters to everyone in the Joliet area. I would refer other Bark Busters trainers based on my experience with John. I am a believer in the Bark Busters program and feel very lucky to have had this experience. Thank you!


Melissa D.
Joliet

August 3 2008

Sharon was fantastic. She was enjoyable to work with. I was really surprised to see results the same day! I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends with out a doubt.

More reviews about Sharon Kondash


E.K. Reed
Bowie

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC