Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Bark Busters USA

November 13 2008

I LOVED the flip chart! Buddy was so calm and relaxed. I liked the fact that I always have my voice and hands to use for the training. I enjoyed every minute of the training experience. It's so simple, but it helps to have the professionals come out and show you how simple it can be! I'm excited to practice every day and have a well-behaved, contented dog.

Bernice Sitkoff

November 11 2008

The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. We couldn't believe the changes we saw in our dog. We liked having our trainer John come to our home, it was relaxed and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend. I wish we had started Bark Busters training sooner.

Jacque K.

November 11 2008

Jim Lory was excellent at explaining the training techniques and very easy to work with.

Sue and Mike B.

November 10 2008

Nikki was very thorough and gave good exercise. I was very impressed with the 'jumping' techniques used and quite surprised how quickly Willie caught on! The training techniques were quite simple and easy to follow. I think it will be harder to 're-train' me in these new techniques than it will be the dog. It is a comfort knowing I can call for a follow-up in needed. It was great to have a trainer come to the home to see how my dog does in his environment.

More reviews about Nikki Visoky

Amy M.

November 10 2008

Photo of Kim & Rob Tzoumakas's dog

Unbelievable! A colleague referred us and I would do the same!

Kim & Rob Tzoumakas

November 10 2008

Photo of Martha Demiro's dog

It is amazing that I can have control of my dogs without touching them. I definitely would recommend John. I have been telling my friends of the quick results.

Martha Demiro
Rochester Hills

November 10 2008

Photo of James & Diane Foley's dog

Incredible -- a different dog!

James & Diane Foley

November 9 2008

Vito was great!. He was kind and compassionate. He's restored balance to our home. Thank you!

More reviews about Vito Margaritondo

Karen M.

November 5 2008

My dog answering my husband's commands was a miracle! I loved it! I would like it used in my work place. I work at VCA Howell Branch Animal Hospital and would recommend you to anyone. Sorry it took so long to write, but I had surgery right after Jodi's visit and the techniques helped me walk my dogs after the surgery.

Kristina Crutchfield

November 5 2008

Jodi did a super job and the results are truly amazing!

Kitty Gates

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
One of the World's Largest Dog Training Companies


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in the USA. Bark Busters has business areas available within the USA. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across the USA. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters North America LLC